Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 07, 2019 by Hope Merriam
 
Great customer service and finished product!

 Verified Buyer


January 07, 2019 by Salvador Garay
 
Yall always replied to my emails really fast. And the quality of the buckle was just the best I've ever seen. N it won't b the last buckle I order from yall. I just loved my buckle

 Verified Buyer


January 06, 2019 by Sharon Sponaugle
 
I like the ability to personalize the belt buckles, how you worked with me to make something a little different and the prices are great. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


January 06, 2019 by Kristi Okeson
 
Easy to work with, product came as expected! Love the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 05, 2019 by Iona Jones
 
We have just received our buckles. They are just lovely. Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


January 04, 2019 by Marquita Deckard
 
The quality of the belt buckle was amazing it’s beautiful

 Verified Buyer


January 04, 2019 by Loren Smith
 
Great

 Verified Buyer


January 04, 2019 by brent weaver
 
nice custom work for a great price.

 Verified Buyer


January 04, 2019 by Tonya Cummings
 
They look really good and prices were good

 Verified Buyer


January 04, 2019 by Kelli Wainscott
 
Great company, quality products and great service! We will be ordering from Molly's for all of our buckle needs! :)

 Verified Buyer


January 04, 2019 by Seyris Whorton
 
I love the buckle! It’s beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Darryl Henry
 
Nice quality. The order was mad quick

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Sheri Vea
 
The order was exactly what I expected. Beautiful

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Lexi Heney
 
The quality of product and customer service is outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Frank Moore
 
Great customer service no matter how big or small your Order is

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by George Gillespie
 
Ya'll are the best in the West price quality craftsmanship and customer service

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Johnny Whatley
 
It's my second belt buckle that I've order, and there both better than I could ever imagine. Definitely can't wait to order my spurs next.

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Jack Rodgers
 
I was told about it by Kerry boling and very pleased

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by John Brown
 
I will be a return customer for sure

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by John Brown
 
I was very satisfied with the whole process! It was easy, thorough, and everyone was helpful and professional.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo