Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 25, 2019 by Dylan Stewart
 
Awesome, yet affordable! Thanks for the awesome buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2019 by Donna McCleskey
 
Excellent service and product

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2019 by Morgan Cleveland
 
Well informed about order

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2019 by Courtney Dunny
 
This company is fantastic! They worked with me to get me exactly what I was looking for and was able to get it produced and shipped out to me with in the specific time frame that I needed at. They went above and beyond to reach out to me and make sure I was going to get exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this company!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2019 by Steven Knowles
 
Awesome service

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2019 by Lauren NElson
 
I love my buckle! It was helpful to see it go through the process through the tracking link. It arrived and it’s beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2019 by Shanna Schulz
 
I really like the style of the buckle. Speed of built and arrival was good. Only complaint would be the buffing/polishing. Could really see a diff in the five buckles ordered. Some had black between the letters still. Others had been buffed to a good shine.

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2019 by LAURA ROBERSON
 
❤️❤️❤️❤️

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2019 by Dawn Davis
 
First time using this company. Stumbled upon them while googling western ideas. They were professional, the product is beautiful and Molly herself called me to go over my order that I needed in a short time. Great company and customer service. 5 stars all the way.

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2019 by Amy Carra
 
I was blown away when I opened the parcel and saw the finished conchos- the workmanship and detail is second to none. I can’t wait to see these on my saddle! Thank you to all at Molly’s Custom Silver for creating such beautiful pieces for me.

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2019 by Knox Cortese
 
Y’all have been doing great things for our ropings. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2019 by Kaylee Rumrill
 
Great customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2019 by Bryan Castro
 
They got my order out quick, and the quality was excellent.

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2019 by Mandy Motes
 
Great service reasonable pricing kept me informed of that status of the making and shipping of my buckle and the buckle is beautiful

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2019 by DESTINY HALL
 
BUCKLE TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2019 by Toree Watford
 
It’s a nice buckle. Thick made and pretty tooling. I wish the turquoise was cut a bit cleaner but it’ll do just fine in the case.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2019 by Brandy Wilkins
 
Great

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2019 by Lynn Warren
 
You have always boon good to us and you get our items to us on time even when I mess up and don't get back to you when I should! The 4-H kids always love their buckles and other items we get from you and the prices are affordable.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2019 by Tyler Osteen
 
Very easy to work with, answered any questions I had and they make sure you get exactly what you want!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2019 by Rosemary Garcia
 
I was very satisfied with the results of the buckle! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo