Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 21, 2018 by Alexis Wade
 
I love everything about my fiancé buckle ‼️‼️ It looks just like we requested

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Rebecca Halaska
 
The buckles look exactly like we expected and the were produced and shipped way before we expected. The chart that showed where the buckles were in the process is very easy to use and so comforting since we wanted the buckles before Christmas. The customer service folks were very friendly and helpful and I was able to add a buckle to our order. The art department was very quick to send me the art work and responsive to the changes I wanted. Thanks for such a great experience!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Tama Havens
 
The details are beautiful and it’s very good quality!

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Michele Fitzgerald
 
Beautiful

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Jason Flores
 
Great looking product always pleased

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Cameron King
 
It’s. Ether then I expected! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Shauna Morgan
 
Once again you have done a great job! We are repeat customers and will continue to do business with Molly's Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Nicole Jacobs
 
Great quality and craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Shae Vanden Elsen
 
Beautiful Work

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Alan Mikesky
 
Friendly, accommodating staff, and easy custom designing. Great communication from start to finish. Very pleased with the final product.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Sheryl Koenig
 
Very awesome customer service! They work really hard to please the customer and great quality product!

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Karen Belfatto
 
The buckle is a Christmas gift for our granddaughter to replace the one that was lost. I thought it was even better than I expected will let you know how she likes it later,

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Allen Voss
 
Looks great! Y'all always do top notch work.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Benjiumen Denney
 
I ya e had very good customer service. Over the years all of the buckles I have ordered have been top quality at a very reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Donnette Sumner
 
I love your buckles and they are priced right. I was wondering if you could send me a receipt for my purchase of buckles. Just received them last week and I don't have a receipt will you just email me one please? Other then that everything is great Thanks Donnette Sumner

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Dolen Freeman
 
Awesome customer service and superior products really first class exceeded my expectations.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Rhonda Anderson
 
The buckles arrived ahead of schedule and are top quality. Would definitely recommend, and will order from Molly’s again!

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Tyler Briner
 
Amazing quality

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Evelyn Hockstein
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Teresa TJ Corgill
 
Molly is wonderful. She has become a friend, who is always there to help me design wonderful awards for my riding club. The awards are highly sought after items, and are worn proudly by the Texas Trail Challenge Club members.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo