Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 18, 2018 by Uriel Cervantes
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2018 by Katherine Allison
 
The buckles are beautiful and we received them before we were advised. I recommend Molly's!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2018 by Randy Burger
 
A beautiful belt buckle. A Christmas gift for your granddaughter!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2018 by Kelly Shilling
 
The quality, timely manner in production, and friendliness of your staff is awesome.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2018 by ernesto gonzalez
 
Outstanding product and even greater service

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2018 by Lori Wilkerson
 
Beautiful quality for the price!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2018 by Renee Baird
 
Terrific buckles and wonderful customer service. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2018 by Ali Smith
 
The 6 buckles that I ordered were were made in plenty of time for my event. Unfortunately during the final process Mollys realized a mistake and called immediately. The new buckles werent received in time for my event, but they were 1 week after. The quality of the buckles are top notch.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2018 by Kenneth Greer
 
Wonderful! The buckle has great craftsmanship and is stunning! Thanks, Kenneth Greer

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Gary Wilder
 
We had a minor issue with first order that was resolved promptly and to our satisfaction. Our second order came quickly and without a glitch. Thanks Molly.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Patti Kisner
 
This buckle is AMAZING!! The quality is unsurpassed!! I’ll buy from Molly’s again!!

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Chris Vickers
 
Great work and they made sure i got exactly what I wanted when I needed it

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by MELVIN THOMAS
 
The buckles I had made were really nice and just what I ordered.Everyone that has seen really like them.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Carlos Lizarraga
 
Great looking buckle and I received it earlier than planned

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Lori Bowers
 
Beautiful buckles for great prices!

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Donald Phelps
 
I had a very easy time with my order and the girls I talked to understood my exact needs and was able to translate to my pieces

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Jane Cairo
 
Turned out very nice

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Phil Rafferty
 
I was glad to get my last order in time for Christmas The buckles were just a little bit different than the originals But I guess I will have to live with it

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Vickie Wheeler
 
Quick shipping, nice quality. Great customer service. Thank you again.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Brian Damewood
 
very fast to get done and a great product

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo