Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 28, 2018 by Jean Schurman
 
The service is outstanding and even with a mixup this year, there were no problems correcting it. I also got my order in late and they were still on time.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Tammie Kear
 
great customer service and items arrived on time - thanks was a bit disappointed in the buckle that was ordered - seemed the date of 2018 didn't come out real clear

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Tanya Harris
 
It is a beautiful buckle and impressed by the price.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Rolando Cardenas
 
They where in touch with me about when my order was ship and the address was different made sure what was the correct one .Called them about my changes made to the buckle and they walked me throw the step made sure what I wanted was in there outstanding customer service.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Randi Preiser
 
The best buckle yet. Love them

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Micheal Stewart
 
The customer service offered by Molly’s Custom Silver was way beyond my expectations. I will use this company again.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Scott Pastore
 
Quality, customer service and timing all excellent

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Kari Albiol
 
I love your buckles! They are just beautiful

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Tammy Lindley
 
Nice work

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Michael BARNES
 
I got this for my dads 80th birthday.When i opened the box it was amazing i could not have been happier with the craftsmanship just a perfect gift i can be proud to give.Thanks Mollys great job with the whole buying process from beging to end.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by John Braska
 
Very easy to order. Quick to make. Well priced.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Seana Sharrard
 
Absolutely fabulous work...it was a bit late getting to us but I understand the work put into it takes time....thank you my baby girl loves it

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Franko Askren
 
All 3 Belt Buckles Are Great Craftmanship ! .. Let The Every one know who work on Them ... Y’al have a Great Team of Workers . Keep up the Great Work .. FRANKO L. ASKREN

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Ginger Turner
 
QUALITY. FAST. EASY. FRIENDLY! PROFESSIONAL.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Ted Isbell
 
Very pretty!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Sandra Shiver
 
The buckles were gorgeous! The extra effort to insure they were received in time for our event was above and beyond.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Joe Camp
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Steven Warner
 
Great workmanship, reasonable priced, very good quality

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by morgan henry
 
Loved the belt buckles they are so beautiful. Made with very good quality structure. Awesome

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Kayla McGuire
 
The order turned out amazing and the staff accommodated my needs very well.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo