Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 29, 2018 by Danielle Hamilton
 
The custom buckle that I ordered was perfect! I was able to clearly communicate with the personnel at Molly's Custom Silver in order to get what I wanted. I also loved the order tracker on the website, so I could see exactly where the buckle was at in production. It also arrived quicker than what I expected.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Anne Raskey
 
Employees are very easy to work with for making changes

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Miguel Lupiano
 
Because I like the buckle I had, but wasn"t like the drawing

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Dan Simon
 
The custom conchos that we had made are absolutely gorgeous. Exceeded all expectations.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by DAVID STROUD
 
Nice products

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Karen House
 
Customer service is top notch!! In ordering my 1st buckle I was unsure how I wanted the design, in calling and talking with several of the gals I got the buckle I was wanting and more! When I received it and opened the box, I found it to be exquisite and beyond my expectations in craftsmanship! Thank you again everyone!!

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by JENNIFER KLOEPPEL
 
Molly’s custom silver customer service is wonderful! They are always so helpful with ordering and ensuring I get exactly what I needed!

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Chris Glover
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and a great price AND great customer service?! You get it all!

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Chris Glover
 
Awesome buckles and awesome to work with! Everything was perfect!

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Mona Prater
 
Molly's products are above expectations in quality. Customer service is the best.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Anne Cruz
 
You were very courteous. You delivered on time. The details were awesomely created.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Naomi Brown
 
Love the production updates, fast shipping, beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Mary Gwinner
 
The buckles are beautiful and affordable. Thanks for a great product.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Saletta Morgan
 
Love my buckle second one I have had made by Molly's

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by ANN McRAE
 
The buckles were given to winners who just loved them we will Definitely order again.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Kathleen Worth
 
Good service Good quality Decent delivery time

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Norma Conley
 
Recipient loves her new buckle!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Jackie Howell
 
Two buckles... did the job just as I asked... and delivered on a time line as promised. Thanks Mollys!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by John Trenner
 
Your quality of work was superior

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Jody Megan
 
Product is incredible. But I love your customer service. Everyone has always been helpful and friendly.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo