Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 22, 2018 by Nicole Fried
 
products are stunning. The order process was painless.Has contact with girls in customer service.So very impressed

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2018 by Danielle Nelson
 
User friendly customization website and process

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2018 by anne soule
 
Great service!! I received my order way ahead of schedule, I am very pleased with the buckles, Thank you!!~

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2018 by Jeff Clinton
 
Great customer service, great quality products

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2018 by raul medina
 
Like the buckle

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2018 by Mike Kindred
 
I like it

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2018 by Bernadine Anderson
 
Buckle is top quality. Customer services was Awesome and the buckle came earlier than we thought. Under promised and Over delivered !! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2018 by Lee Boyd
 

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2018 by Candido Paz
 
Excelente travajo

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2018 by Robert Burchett
 
Very pleased with the belt buckle. Looks amazing and it's exactly what we ordered.

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2018 by Lisa Adams
 
The buckles are beautiful and very affordable! Great quality and Unique Designs!

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2018 by Justin Nuckolls
 
Great buckle love it.

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2018 by Lacey Russman
 
Amazing Quality and Craftmanship. Have several Molly's Buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2018 by Cody Holt
 
The buckle looks amazing. It was great to look at the website and be able to follow the progress of the buckle being made.

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2018 by Wyatt King
 
The price was amazing for the quality. One of those few times where quality and price are in the customers favor. People have loved what my buckle looks like and I have already recxomended you guys for any buckle and silversmith needs.

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2018 by Cam Fleury
 
Very good customer service and friendly people.Beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2018 by Marie Curell
 
The buckle is excellent and the service was prompt.

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2018 by Trent Gathright
 
I was very pleased with the last order received, exactly what I specified!

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2018 by Tom Austerman
 
Very pleased with custom belt buckle! Exactly what I hoped for.

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2018 by Molly Jenks
 
Great products and phenomenal prices!!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo