Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 12, 2018 by Colton Kankey
 
Customer service was excellent and just overall satisfied with the building time and the product I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Debra Guy
 
Buckle is beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Bruce Roby
 
Worked with our timeline and had quick turn arounds for buckle designs. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Laurel Bates
 
Contestants really like them,and we are happy with them too.We are a small not for profit club and we rely on entries and donations. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Madison Casey
 
I loved how my order turned out!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Bob Foulkrod
 
The Great Job you folks do ‘Thanks

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Sherry Worrell
 
I was very impressed with the quality & design! I bought the items for Christmas gifts so haven’t actually worn on a belt yet.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Dasan Brown
 
I absolutely love my Buckle, thanks for the quality work craftsmanship u put into your pieces

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Debbie Warehime
 
Quick service, good product.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Happy Nelson
 
The quality of the buckles, the staff at Molly's are friendly and helpful. Buckles were delivered as promised.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Steve Guerrero
 
Great customer service and outstanding quality of products.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Tanja Herron
 
Great quality and the custom design was exactly what I wanted!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Jessie Hadfield
 
It was easy to order our buckles, fully customized, great prices, and we got them a lot earlier than expected! They are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Ginger Walker
 
I love the my belt buckle! It turned out great. I love the design

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by LYNNE ASH
 
Molly's buckles are beautiful and a good value for the money. I have always been very satisfied with the buckles that I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Amber Berry
 
Buckle pretty and done when u said

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by William Marcantel
 
My buckle turned out exactly like I wanted it. It took some time, but quality work does.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Mandy Udager
 
The buckles are beautiful. The customer service was excellent! Plus the order arrived sooner than I had anticipated.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Sherry Garman
 
I have a fairly new buckle that has the black on my bandit logo coming off and my buckle came off twice the last race because the buckle bar came out of the side slots. Sherry Garman

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Casey Spreckelmeier
 
Every buckle we have ordered has been made beyond our expectations and we received them quickly.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo