Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 12, 2018 by Bobby Goodson
 
Love the buckle that got for my grandson

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Kevin Martinez
 
I really do like it a lot. And so does my family. I thought the price was great also! Thank you I will return!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by John Seymour
 
Quality of your product and cost.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Jill Hanson
 
Service is great. Quality of buckles is great! I use Molly every time.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Ken Giske
 
Awesome job on our custom belt buckle. Definitely getting another one! Thanks to design team!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Mindy Feldheim
 
Beautiful quality and excellent pricing!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Ryan Taylor
 
It's perfect!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Glenn Guilliams
 
looks great and everyone is so nice and g

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by christine seymour
 
Awards will be given out this weekend but gave sneak preview. Got other arenas asking about them

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Sara Moore
 
Very pleased with the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Jason Warawa
 
The art work is bang on perfect.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Heather Baker
 
Excellent customer service as well as high quality products.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Josh Payne
 
Its awesome

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Joshua Rusk
 
My buckle is beautiful! The craftsmanship and attention to detail is amazing. The entire process has been perfect. From the amazing personal customer service to the ability to track the progress of the buckle online sets Molly’s as an example ALL business should try to achieve. I will definitely be ordering from MOLLY’s again!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Pam Heeney
 
You are always professional, courteous, respond quickly, and do a wonderful job with the belt buckles. I enjoy working with you.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Sal Roseland
 
They custom piece we did is stunning. A very easy process to design your own buckle. I will order more.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Tara Tangredi
 
Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Randy Thompson
 
This is the second buckle that I’ve had made by Molly’s. Everyone that I spoke with was very helpful, but not pushy. Also they were completed very quickly

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Jacob Mcintyre
 
I lost my buckles to theft, and these are awesome replacements

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Dakota Hollaway
 
Love that you can stay updated on the process and shipping was really fast

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo