Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13391)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 06, 2019 by Angie McNalley
 
Excellent customer service and product.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Michelle Eno
 
Friendly service!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Brandon Friend
 
Concho is beautiful

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Natalie McGowen
 
Quality of work and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Jacob Fjeld
 
The staff at Molly's are very kind and easy to work with. Products are produced quickly and shipped in good time. Whomever answers the phone deserves a raise for their amazing customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by James Morris
 
They delivered just what I wanted and it was very well done

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Kelly Neidermyer
 
Amazing products and customer service

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by William Nelson
 
Good web sight, good customer service and great buckle

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Sunshine Shute
 
Love the designs...customer service is 100%

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Johnny Allen
 
Good product Great service

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Nadine Hittson
 
The quality of the belt we ordered was very good and my daughter loved it. The item was shipped and received very quickly. I ordered the wrong size belt so we had to return the belt for a new size. Customer service was very helpful and easy to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Jan Zimmerman
 
Love, love my belt buckle! More beautiful than I could have ever imagined! Thank you!!❤️

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Damian Lopez
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Delos Searle
 
Easy to work with, fast service, quality product.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Woodrow Travis
 
The Buckle’s I ordered where Absolutely Awesome

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Virginia Bundy
 
Quick, Great Buckle, Good Communication, Great Price - since i had to order 62 buckles!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Kent Thompson
 
The art work was excellent. The colors & design was better than expected. The belts are fine. Definitely last a life time. Overall the service was superior - great ideas, great follow follow through.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Wade Lish
 
Awesome service very professional and beautiful craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Paul Wellborn
 
My daughters team won State in a FFA category & they wanted a belt buckle for all their hard work. They picked your company after doing some research & couldn’t be happier. The joy on their faces when they opened that box was priceless. Thank you for a job well done!!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Ronda Mcgaugh
 
The quality of the buckle is exceptional! So much so that I will be ordering another one very soon. Update on acct website as to what stage the buckle was in was great. PBR should have y'all make their buckles .

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo