Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 06, 2019 by Carmen Edmunds
 
Love them, great job!!

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by Deral Bonner
 
The service, communication, and product were all second to none! I had what I thought was a billing issue, made a phone call to a LIVE PERSON, and had the issue resolved in less than 2 minutes! The staff are eager to help and very kind. The progress tracking system is awesome and very precise. Overall I have nothing but positive things to say about Molly's and an absolute new found love for this company!!! Thank you Deral "Bones" Bonner

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by Karen Kleveno
 
Beautiful buckle and amazing customer service.

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by Gina Pospichal
 
I was completely impressed with the quality of the buckle. We will definitely be repeat customers.

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by Rene Riback
 
Lovely well-made product at reasonable prices.

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by Tommy Matthees
 
Sorry bout the first two responses . They were a mistake. I am really pleased with your work. My wife loved it also. I will be ordering more in the future.

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by Loretta Waltner
 
My buckle came back really fast and it was repaired.

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by Emily Deschamp
 
I love the buckle and hi guys do a fantastic job!

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by Bill Higgins
 
Very pleased with my buckle. I have shown it to a number of people and they are impressed with the way it looks and the quality. Planning on have a different design made for my wife. BH

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by Donna Rohrer
 
Molly's Custom Silver has the best quality buckles, awesome customer service and fast service

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by Mikayla Roof
 
It was exactly what I asked for to the T . An they got it here right on time ! Really fast ! Very good quality. And means alot to me because it for the rememberenc of my dad !

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by AIMEE MCNEIL
 
This is our 3rd year ordering Molly's, & I absolutely love how supportive the staff is. Frequent reminders, compassionate & helpful with design, if you're not quite sure what you need. I wouldn't order buckles anywhere else.

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by David Cruz
 
Molly's has great customer service, but more than they are truly a Custom shop. I spent years searching for the perfect buckle for my style and taste and waisted hundreds if not a couple thousand on buckles until I decided to look for a shop that could help me create one for me and they did just that. Five Stars all the way.

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by Megan Seehafer
 
Buckles look great, fast service and can track progress of order, and price point is awesome!

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2019 by Jackie Mills
 
My experience with y'all was wonderful. From the ease of ordering to the speed of the delivery was top notch. The buckle is beautiful. Thanks again! Jacki Mills

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2019 by Lori Landreth
 
Service and product quality is always top notch.

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2019 by Lauren Maddox
 
I am extremely pleased with the buckle that I ordered...I opened the box and was "wowed"!!! The delivery was prompt and the price was very reasonable. Thank you so much! I will highly recommend Molly's Custom Silver !!!

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2019 by Brandie Williams
 
The belt buckle has surpassed my expectations like always and that's why I keep ordering from Molly's custom silver and that's why I will always water from Molly's custom silver

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2019 by Pete Wagner
 
The quality and services provided are bar-non the best !!!

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2019 by Kyle Cherry
 
I love the buckles you guys made for me!! Highly recommend yall!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo