Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 31, 2018 by Rolando Urias
 
Great and amazing work couldn’t have done any better it’s was amazing and more then I expected great Job Guys !!! Will definitely Recommend! Thank y’all

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Jose Barrios
 
Great job, materials and price, you can't go wrong choosing Molly's Custom Silver for buckles and jewelry

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Corky Anderson
 
I was really impressed with how helpful and friendly everyone was, and how they made me feel when I walked into the office. I appreciated Elizabeth's patience and tenacity in making sure I was completely satisfied with the layout and art work. I appreciated the efforts that were made to make sure the buckle was perfect. Thank you for a great service, and I love your products.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Joan Brust
 
I love your buckles. I love your design options, the speed of production and delivery, and the great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Julie Walker
 
Always on time, easy to work with, great products for reasonable prices. I have used them for 5 years and will continue to be a customer. They offer great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Holly Leatherman
 
Customer service was awesome! Even tho this was ordered late they made it happen. It came out superb and was a favorite gift. I highly recommend Molly’s! Will be doing business with them again!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Susan McLain
 
The quality of the buckles, accuracy of interpreting my instructions, regular communications on status of my order and general experience was outstanding. THANKS!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Roger Scott
 
The buckle came out beautifully. Exactly what I wanted and very sturdy, of good quality.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Pamela Malone
 
We are very happy with the custom buckle quality and design. Thank you for helping make such a special gift for me to give. Happy new year!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Fawna Zwart
 
Loved the buckles! My husband was so excited when he opened it and was so surprised! Your team did an awesome job, great customer service too! I do need to return one of the belts for a larger size once we return home. Thank you again! Fawna Zwart

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by ANDREA Esparza
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful! You won’t find one of this quality at a more reasonable price! Our trail riding club will definitely be ordering from Molly’s again in the future!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Michelle Ehrle
 
Excellent service, beautiful quality and delivered it on time as promised

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Stephanie Raper
 
Buckles look amazing! The turnaround time was less than expected. Thanks so much!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Richard Padilla
 
Awesome. Well made. Outstanding Christmas gift that was well liked by all who have seen the buckle. Will purchase another!!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Sue McCready
 
Beautiful work. Fast service. Reasonable prices.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by VALERIE VAGG
 
Quality of the buckles and the excellent customer service

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Webb Hilliard
 
Great Service and very friendly from beginning to end. Thanks so much . Webb Hilliard

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Sarah Allison
 
Exceptional work ! Beautifully made and my son was so excited! Only pain point was shipping with the postal service. Took several more days than expected so didn’t get in time for Christmas. Would have preferred a fedex option.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Gail Zeier
 
Customer service - 5, quality -5, timliness-5, ease of ordering & website navigation -5, value for $$ -5. I don't shop anywhere else. THANK YOU!!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Jana Peyton
 
5 stars

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo