Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 07, 2018 by Tina Miller
 
We have had Molly’s do our youth rodeo buckles the past 2 years and they have done a GREAT job!! We order 30+ buckles and they do a fantastic job of exceeding deadlines and quality work!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Jackie Hager
 
You guys rock!!

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Teddy Otness
 
I placed a rush order, which arrived on time. Buckles were beautiful. Staff was friendly and professional

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Jayson Springer
 
Excellent product

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Lucas Wherley
 
Wonderful work worth wait

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Tania Johns
 
They were a huge hit last year at our Horse Pulling Round Up. cant wait till Oct 12-14 so we can present this years to the winner of each class.

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Mario Rangel
 
I loved my buckle but yah didn’t include something I asked for and I think paid for also

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Janie Larson
 
The buckle is gorgeous. It arrived Tuesday evening...... I was just sitting down to text my thanks. You folks are awesome. I so appreciated your efforts to complete it ahead of schedule. Janie Larson

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Katelyn Peacock
 
Service is amazing and quality is the best I’ve seen!

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Jennifer Driessens
 
We have 3 high point buckles from Molly and we love them. We got a Custome buckle for a sophomore in HS as a class ring and when it got her we fell i. Love with it. My husband wants to have one made of his own now. The key chain is just as nice. I can’t wait to give them to him so I can post them on social media as to the nice job you all did. We lived our designer as well so kind and helpful even with many changes. But it’s perfect now.

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Jason Wender
 
Outstanding in every sense of the word.

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by LIBBY WARD
 
Such a professional company terrific on detail I absolutely love my latest buckle which was also a great price

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Tina Rodriguez
 
This is the second buckle I have ordered, they are both beautiful! I have to say the first one holds more meaning for me, but the second one is more beautiful! Great job! I feel confident when I order that i am getting the best quality and craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Loyd Frost
 
It’s beautiful thank you

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by High Plains Aussie Club
 
The competitor's of our event were incredibly delighted by the buckles (4 in all). The winner's were even more so! Each of them wore the buckles immediately; most put pictures of the buckles up on Facebook!

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Karie Tidwell
 
Buckles and great quality and the prices are great. We have ordered multiple times and have always been happy

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Mike Kindred
 
The ladies where helpful

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Connie Worley
 
Great quality buckles, great people to work with and they turned my order around within 7-10 days. Would highly recommend!

 Verified Buyer


September 06, 2018 by Yoseline Deleon
 
My husband absolutely loved the buckle. Thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


September 06, 2018 by LAURA ROBERSON
 
They are very nice buckles. Our customers ❤️ Them

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo