Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 11, 2018 by Desiree Harrison
 
Because of the friendly service and how everyone is so caring about your order. Fast turn around also.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by Alan Sanderson
 
Quality of work, willingness to help create custom design, friendly service personnel. Even willing to overlook length of time to make.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by Nate Hansford
 
Great thank you

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by CHRIS GORTZIG
 
Beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by James Graninger
 
Could not be more pleased with the Belt & Buckle. OUTSTANDING customer service every step of The way. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by Melissa Owens
 
I have always had good service and received a good product for a good price from Molly's Custom Silver. I would highly recommend them!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by Dakota Gene Rodriguez
 
Quality work, but it took a very long time to get to me.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by TRAVIS KERNS
 
The buckles we ordered are absolutely beautiful and 100x better than how they looked on the website design pictures. We are extremely happy with your work and will recommend you highly to anyone who asks.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2018 by Anne Phelps
 
I sent an email after receiving my buckles. They are beautiful! We will be ordering ALL of our buckles from Molly's!

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2018 by Colleen German
 
We loved the buckles that you created for us. its hard to deal with a memorial but you make it great to give to some individual something you love.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2018 by severio torturo
 
Great buckles! Fast turn around on order.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2018 by Dawn Hilgenkamp
 
Good quality for the price. Very happy with the buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Mario Bazaldua Jr
 
Great craftsmanship just as I ordered

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Allie Stokes
 
So great to work with and quick to change my order when it was wrong.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Eduardo Mendoza
 
The buckles looked good and the detail work was very nice!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Leonard Becenti
 
Get it done request schedule from my order.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Tiffany Gates
 
They were amazing! In such a short turn-around time, they delivered a quality product and we appreciate that! Great customer service! :-)

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Tracy Dennis
 
Great customer service and beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Tracy Auldridge
 
LOVE IT. Great quality

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Mariah Lopez
 
Good customer service, very friendly and understanding. Beautiful craftsmanship!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo