Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 09, 2018 by Mariah Lopez
 
Good customer service, very friendly and understanding. Beautiful craftsmanship!!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Amy Wadding
 
Great product. Kiddo loved it. Company was very easy to deal with and very accommodating!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Sean Peschel
 
Excellent custom work

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Xavier Sturdevant
 
The buckle was beautiful. But I feel as if very last step might have forgotten

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Kristen Reese
 
I have been very pleased with the buckles and the service. This year the writing on one of the buckles was the wrong color. I was contacted about having the buckle remade, but I was concerned about having a new one in time. Overall I have been very satisfied and will order at Molly's again next year.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by TANA BECKSTEAD
 
GREAT QUALITY AND GREAT SERVICE

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Vicky Fink
 
The buckles you did for the Forsyth Ranch Rodeo in Forsyth, MT were beautiful. The winning team was very pleased and I was so glad they arrived the morning of the event. Thank you so much for making this happen...will use you again for sure!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by MICHELE REEDER
 
The buckles we get from you are amazingly beautiful and of good quality. I would definitely be Molly's to anyone looking for Trophy buckles.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Ashley Evinger
 
Very good quality & you guys were so easy to work with in designing them.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2018 by Josh Burrow
 
You guys did great Agin this year and even with a short deadline you all came through

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2018 by Jorge Villarreal
 
Extremely satisfied with ththe design and art work

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2018 by Ray Duke
 
Great looking Belt Buckle, just what I wanted for a presentation...will order more......Ray Duke

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2018 by David Clay
 
Great customer seevicw

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2018 by Christina Poteet
 
Excellent customer service and beautiful work! A+ Experience! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2018 by Beau Myrick
 
Great buckle, love the design, stones look great, heavier feel to it than a cheap one, customer service was great, responses were fast, order time to shipping time was fast. Couldn't be more happier with everything about my order.

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2018 by Rebecca Waters
 
Our buckles are great. Just what we wanted! Customer service was friendly and very helpful and they shipped quickly.

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2018 by Brandon Dirksen
 
Product is of great quality. It was estimated 60 days and I received it before the estimated date. Questions were answered very quickly and staff was very helpful.

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2018 by Geraldine Maxfield
 
Molly's Custom Silver has the most AMAZING customer service. They truly went above and beyond to fill my order. The buckles were just as AMAZING. Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2018 by Roger Callender
 
good job

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2018 by Sam Gardner
 
Beautiful buckle I love it I'm going to have you make me another one real soon

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo