Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 16, 2019 by KELLY MCALLISTER
 
Happy with service and product and pricing, thanks

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Diane Toma
 
Molly’s makes beautiful buckles and has amazing customer service! People always get excited when they find out we have these for our awards.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Andy isaacs
 
greaT

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Megan Pelan
 
Love the buckle!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Ashley Kromrey
 
I’ve used Molly’s for years and have never been able to find better prices

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Joshua Dickerson
 
The buckle was perfect. I got it for a gift and it took a bit to receive it but the time was worth the quality put into it.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Chip Eisley
 
You have always been resnably accomedating

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Stephanie Remick
 
Very helpful and beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Paula Abbott
 
Totally impressed with the 2 buckles I ordered! Really nice, glad they took the time to make them extra special! They definitely will have my business again! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Ervey Estrello
 
Were good work in the buckle

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Cheryl Powell
 
Great customer service and beautiful products

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Julie Hiscock
 
Very easy to work with and for a first time ordering buckles a lot of help and support.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by christine morrison
 
The buckled that we ordered turned out beautifully and are exactly as pictured! We were so happy with the quick service to Canada. Couldn’t have been happier with the results. We will definitely use Molly’s again!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Amanda Martinmaas
 
Great service and nice Buckles

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Kathleen Maine
 
The concho is fabulous, gorgeous, well done......far better than expected!!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Annuet Soehnlen
 
I gave my order as a birthday gift and they absolutely loved it. I was very happy with the quality of my piece.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Elisha Vickroy
 
Attractive buckle that fit all my wording

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by James Benson
 
My son loved the buckle

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Seth York
 
Great quality, the buckles are sweet, and the price is perfect

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Britney Hufnagel
 
Beautiful well made buckles ata good price!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo