Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 04, 2018 by Emily Holcombe
 
Excellent customer service and beautiful buckles that arrived on time

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Brenda Williamson
 
Awesome products, awesome people to work with, fast service, thank you, brenda

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Emilie Kotas
 
I knew the buckle would turn out amazing but when it arrived it was better than I ever expected possible!

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Linda Sutton
 
Every time I have placed an order with you I have received exactly what I ordered and arrived puntually and exactly to the day predicted I couldn’t ask for better service extremely pleased Yours truly Linda Sutton West Gippsland Quarterhorse Assn Australia

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Delfino Peinado
 
Wow Molly this buckle is insane thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Kelly Saunders
 
The custom awards are beautiful and reasonably priced.

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Levi Pearce
 
Great products at great prices

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Trisha Thomas
 
We love the color and styles of each buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by deborah lokka
 
product is very nice, inexpensive, which for a livestock person who wants to encourage kids to get/stay in livestock is very good. Easy to place an order and shows up in timely manner, even when I screwed up and requested a shorter production time. Thank you ever so much, the kids who won them really liked it and I really, really liked them

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Michelle Nuckols
 
T buckle we ordered was beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Rhonda Rayn
 
Beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Steven Campbell
 
I know that there is always room for improvement, but I was very satisfied with not only the product but most of all the fast service I got by email or phone. Jessica was willing to help us in whatever we had questions on. So we would definitely recommend you all to everyone who needs any custom work done. BTW. We ordered another buckle and we plan on ordering two more So glad we found you all S.Campbell

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Bob Burkheimer
 
GREAT SERVICE - QUALITY PRODUCT!!

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Stacey Woodruff
 
The buckles we received were beautiful. Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Theresa Brown
 
The quality of craftsmanship speaks volumes to me. Thanks to everyone involved in creating these buckles for our District Fair! We are so excited to be able to award them.

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Jessica Schmit
 
I love the progress tracker on the website! It is so nice to know ehre the product is when it's being made. Super fast service and high quality products!

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2018 by Bonny Mills
 
Happy with quality, price and customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 01, 2018 by Jennifer Powell
 
The customer service was excellent! I appreciated the expedited service that was provided to ensure that the Rodeo Queens were able to receive their buckles on time. THANK YOU!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 31, 2018 by Stephanie Cooper
 
Love them !! Done perfectly !

 Verified Buyer


July 30, 2018 by Char Cornett
 
Gorgeous buckles and quality work !!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo