Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 30, 2018 by Brad Eik
 
Just another absolutely beautiful buckle!!! I wont buy belt buckles anywhere else beautiful work it took my employees breath away. Affordable work that is always gorgeous. I would recommend Molly's Custom Silver to anyone looking for custom work being done!! Another home run for me guys thanks sooo much!!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 30, 2018 by Cody Spencer
 
Quick service and quality craftsmanship. I plan on ordering more products in the future. Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


July 29, 2018 by Mike McGuire
 
There wasn't an option to pay a little more to expedite the order.

 Verified Buyer


July 29, 2018 by Paula Snider
 
Pat Waters absolutely loves his Buckle ... couldn't ask for a better one .. thank u for helping me design and give a gift that will last forever

 Verified Buyer


July 29, 2018 by Laine Jorgensen
 
Beautiful buckles and received them very fast!

 Verified Buyer


July 29, 2018 by Jack Pearce
 
Beautiful workmanship and excellent service

 Verified Buyer


July 28, 2018 by Kiersten Dumas
 
The design of these buckles were much better than I could have ever imagined! The design team was very quick with sending back modifications I requested. Processing my payment seemed to be the biggest problem. It took several phone calls to finally be able to get my order shipped. It also appears that I was charged twice for shipping. Once on the invoice and then I had to make an additional payment over the phone. I plan on ordering again in the future, I hope that after this first order I place that the next will be much smoother as far as payment and shipment goes.

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Melinda Stevenson
 
We buy a buckle every year from Mollys and have never been disappointed1! Great price and great quality!

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Ernesto Gonzales
 
That’s what I rate you...

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Brielle Olson
 
Nice solid buckle with beautiful design & craftsmanship! Very satisfied!

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Victoria Zuniga
 
I couldn’t have asked for anything more.

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Lori Glasgow
 
Quality, customer service, everything you do. I am spreading the word for all my friends and associates to order from you.

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Diane Everitt
 
The buckles they made us are fantastic.

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Corey Thompson
 
Great buckle, I can’t wait to order more!

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Lorna Williams
 
The buckle was amazing looking. Thank you so very much. Lorna Williams

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Rita Johnston
 
Molly's Custom Silver delivers a beautifully designed and made buckle. They are very responsive, all the way through their process from ordering to delivery. It is obvious they are committed to top-notch customer service as well as a top-notch product. I like how you can track the progress of the order online.

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by Jeffrey Hix
 
This is my first time dealing with mollys custom silver and I cant say enough about the customer service and the quality of the buckles. I have another order in with y'all and am excited to see how they turn. Thanks again for the great service and products

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by DEBBIE HOPES
 
You guys are awesome ordered late and got them when we needed them.. Thanks again and I need to order two more buckles will we talking to you ,

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2018 by David Shanahan
 
Good customer service, we received what we ordered, quality buckles for a reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2018 by glennis zimmerman
 
Quality products and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo