Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 28, 2018 by Audrey Steward
 
The craftsmanship is amazing and the product is absolutely stunning! Great company to work with!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Bob Shepherd
 
Great service and excellent product. The turnaround time was a little tighter than they prefer but they made it happen.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Aron Silva
 
Great product, great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Rebecca Workman
 
The custom buckle we ordered is more than we could have asked for. It's amazing!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Brandon Cole
 
Great product!! Very fair priced and easy to see order status and updates.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by ROBIN SHEPPARD
 
My buckle is beautiful Exactly like I ordered It’s going to be a great Christmas gift

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by MELVIN THOMAS
 
My two buckles I have received are both beautiful.Everyone sure like them.I should get my third buckle tomorrow.I know it will be nice also.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Keg Lamm
 
A great experience from start to finish. Prices were quite reasonable, and the customer service was outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by JODY STELZIG
 
EXCELLENT QUALITY. GREAT COMMUNICATION. PROMPT SERVICE.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Erica Sims
 
Awesome customer service and great buckles!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Andréane Martin
 
Awesome product!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Charles L knauer
 
Molly's Silver always does a great job personalizing a buckle and is a fair deal

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Francisco Guijarro
 
Great comunication!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Tammy Sweat-Chipman
 
Great experience and Great quality Exceptional customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Jackie Hatfield
 
4 years of doing business with Molly's for year end awards for our association and they have never let us down. Great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Glenda Masteller
 
The quality of the pieces are top notch and very affordable on tight budgets. Molly's met a tight deadline for association year end awards.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Blaine Nagao
 
Great quality and service!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Lott Broadbent
 
Awesome buckle with great detail

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by AJ Fredwell
 
I love the quality and how well it was made to exactly how I wanted it.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Jessy Shanks
 
Excellent customer service and fast production time! Great quality buckles too!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo