Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12689)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 21, 2018 by Blake Stoker
 
The buckles are just what I wanted and perfectly crafted. Thank you so much for your quality buckles

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Alan Sanderson
 
First buckle received was scratched and had pits, something a good Quality Control should not have let out of the shop. Hopefully next batch are better.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Roy Nuncio
 
They did a great job on the buckle I ordered

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Brianna Byrnes
 
The service and staff are amazing. My buckle got here fast and it looks amazing. They helped me create the perfect buckle I have already recommend 3 friends

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by Randy Rush
 
bfdbdfbdf

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2018 by J Sreepati Rao
 
Review Test. Rating number box is clickable.

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2018 by Melissa Clevenger
 
Beautiful buckle, easy to order and deal with. Received belt buckle in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2018 by Skyla Nicholas
 
The belt buckle is awesome

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2018 by JESSICA MCLAIN
 
The buckle was amazing!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2018 by Kristen Finch
 
Excellent customer service and excellent quality!!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2018 by Beth Shaw
 
The staff at Molly's is just wonderful!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2018 by Susan Brown
 
Service was amazing and we got our buckles fast!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2018 by Joan Merrell
 
Products were beautiful, and the kids loved the belt buckles. Everything arrived on time, and as ordered. Staff were super helpful!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2018 by J Sreepati Rao
 
Review Test

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2018 by LaDona Yerian
 
Molly's produces great buckles for me at a good price. Their customer service is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2018 by Monica Arriola
 
Picture do No justice to the work that’s done! I was lost of words when I opened and saw the final product. Ana was truly very helpful as it was my first time-definitely not my last! I have two more on my list to have made! The actual turn around time of making it was FAST! I didn’t stress at all watching the production graph! Thank you Mollys Custom Sillver-you have a forever customer!

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2018 by Madeline Cooley
 
The design and work is beautiful.We are very pleased with the medallion.

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2018 by Robert Ensminger
 
Great service and quality

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2018 by Julie Myers
 
Because they were helpful in helping us get the belt buckle that my husband wanted.

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2018 by NICOLE MURPHY
 
Awesome Belt buckles! Well made product!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo