Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 17, 2018 by Haley Wooten
 
great product, gorgeous and great craftsmanship love everything about it

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Mindy Phipps
 
Because We have had a few times that the buckle wasn't right and had to be redone.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Gari Jo Noyes
 
Quality work and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Wade Teagarden
 
Your staff is competent and a very real pleasure to deal with. And, I've been pleased with the quality of your product.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Mike Huffman
 
Good

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Kelly Strupp
 
Very friendly service, easy to contact and ask questions. Product exceeded my expectations. I plan to order again in the future.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Mark Clawson
 
Everyone was great to work with and our buckles showed up when expected and they looked great!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Patricia Dawson
 
Service is excellent. Designs are fantastic. Prices are amazing. And best of all, the turn-around time is fantastic. I tell everyone to consider using Molly's for their buckles. Thank You!!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Rick Hawley
 
The girls who received them were crazy over them

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Lisa Lee
 

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Joni Haner
 
Beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Devon Ealey
 
Both the buckle and belt are awesome. The detail was beyond great. Thank you very much. And the turn around time was great too... Also the customer service was great. Everytime I called I was greeted with politeness,respect, and knowledge of the product.I will definitely recommend you product and service. Thanks Devon

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Andrew Arell
 
Beautiful product. Extremely satisfied!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Pam Heeney
 
They service is awesome and the buckles look great!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Brian Tosen
 
Cause you do awesome work and I like the way I can make up my own wording etc. unlike having to phone up all the time like other buckle manufacturers.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by MIndy Ward
 
Buckles look great! We look foward to awarding these on August 2nd. Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by James Wyles
 
Out stand work. Always in contact with consumer. Easy to work with great website.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by ERIC DILL
 
Super quality good looking buckles, I will order many more

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Greg Mckinley
 
They get the product out in a timely manner. You always know exactly where they are in the production level. Most importantly, their work & price is the best!!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Dion Standish
 
The buckles turned out nice

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo