Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 13, 2018 by Jeff Smith
 
The Buckles came out great, and the support staff when I called was fantastic. I wish on the order form there was a place to put a date of my event. Thank You

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2018 by Greg Mckinley
 
The buckles are always great. I love knowing exactly where they are at in the production process.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2018 by Cindi Hutchinson
 
My daughter is in love with her new spurs!

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2018 by Kaci Hutson
 
Great customer service and great buckle quality.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2018 by phil haynie
 
Ya'll are always helpful when I call. and will do whatever to make things great. Your products are top of the line,and fast delivery. Thankyou!

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2018 by Jorge Hernandez
 
yall did a great job!!! Everything came out perfect better then what i thought

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2018 by Lee Peters
 
They are bright. The right size. Workmenship is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2018 by Jay Harmening
 
I am satisfied with the buckles I have received although it does take quite sometime for production. I have used other buckle manufacturers in the past and the quality of their buckles is outstanding as well as Molly’s but they are able to get my order to me in 2 or 3 weeks.

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2018 by Grant Cooper
 
The workmanship is perfect. The quality of the buckle is more than I expected.

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2018 by Jeremiah Perotti
 
You all do a good job. Quality work. Local for me.

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2018 by Buddy West JR
 
I'm always satisfied with the buckles ordered from Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2018 by Mellissa Fowler
 
Great quality buckles, they're all beautiful!!! Easy to work with, all around amazing company!!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2018 by Jennie Erwin
 
Molly's made it right after our very first order was not to our liking and we had disagreements over it. They came back and made the bad experience into a good one.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2018 by Jim norwood
 
Good service. Good value. Beautiful buckles and artwork.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2018 by kaleen rolf
 
They do a great job, they are affordable, and got them do very quickly!

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Michael Ginocchio
 
Needed a buckle last minute and they made it happen! Very impressed with the quality and customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Celso Gallegos
 
Love the the way I am able to see the progress of my order on email..!!! Easy process to get my order started & great customer assistance by the employees. I was able to get the craftsmanship that I needed right before the deadline...!!! Not to mention that the buckle looked Great & at a Great price..!! Thank you for your AWESOME business..!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Sharon Freitas
 
Great prices, Awesome product

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Tammy Fields
 
Molly's was great! I wanted a buckle as a gift for my boss and had a short time window to work in. They were able to deliver a semi-custom, high quality buckle at a very reasonable price and in plenty of time to meet my schedule. Would highly recommend Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by ollie phinizy
 
The spurs are just absolutely beautiful. The craftsmanship is unbelievable. I have used you before and will use you again and will most defiantly recommend you to friends and business associates!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo