Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13798)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 17, 2018 by Levi Rogers
 
Molly's has top Quality and great representation everytime I speak to anyone. The prices are great and under the competition.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Erin Biddle
 
Beautiful, absolutely love it!

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Marisela Sifuentes
 
Denisse was great, so sweet and helpful really loved all the help that i received made it super easy.Highly recommend her

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Morgan Heaps
 
Pleased with the quality, design and overall look of our custom buckles. The kids are going to love their Christmas presents.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Carrie Marschuetz
 
Molly’s is so great to work with. I love how they show you your artwork and let you see the buckle and what it is going to look like before they make it. I definitely recommend Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Wade Veeder
 
Good service good quality

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Zac Watts
 
Great customer service and quick quality craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Bryan Jackson
 
Of course the buckle is beautiful and the customer service was great. I'll definitely be returning.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Ashley Gober
 
Fast service & great quality.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Brad Binion
 
Good product and customer service

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Kaylee Park
 
You guys were worked very hard with communicating with me to ensure my belt buckle was exactly the way that I wanted it and I greatly appreciate that.

 Verified Buyer


December 16, 2018 by Jim Wentland
 
It’s the eighth buckle that I’ve purchased in the last year and they are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2018 by Jeff Smith
 
The Buckles came out great, and the support staff when I called was fantastic. I wish on the order form there was a place to put a date of my event. Thank You

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2018 by Greg Mckinley
 
The buckles are always great. I love knowing exactly where they are at in the production process.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2018 by Cindi Hutchinson
 
My daughter is in love with her new spurs!

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2018 by Kaci Hutson
 
Great customer service and great buckle quality.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2018 by phil haynie
 
Ya'll are always helpful when I call. and will do whatever to make things great. Your products are top of the line,and fast delivery. Thankyou!

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2018 by Jorge Hernandez
 
yall did a great job!!! Everything came out perfect better then what i thought

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2018 by Lee Peters
 
They are bright. The right size. Workmenship is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2018 by Jay Harmening
 
I am satisfied with the buckles I have received although it does take quite sometime for production. I have used other buckle manufacturers in the past and the quality of their buckles is outstanding as well as Molly’s but they are able to get my order to me in 2 or 3 weeks.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo