Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 23, 2018 by Karie Tidwell
 
Buckle were all beautiful and the service excellent.

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2018 by Jeff Tackett
 
The buckles I ordered are very nice. Well built and I get many compliments when wearing them!

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2018 by Connie Hudson
 
Loved the buckles and your design team did an awesome job. Quick service and we received them before our rodeo. Looking forward to doing it all over next year. Westernly yours Hudson Rodeo Co.

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2018 by Melanie Coffman
 
Love the buckles! Nice heavy buckle...excellent clean workmanship...pleasant, friendly and helpful customer service...received shipment early and in great condition! Will be a repeat customer!

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2018 by David bennett
 
You guys are awesome, really great work and detail! Been using y'all for several years now for all our ranching awards. You really do a fine job. Thanks, David Bennett Horton Ranches Texas/New Mexico

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2018 by Diane Moran
 
Molly's Custom Silver has been so great to work with. We order over 30 buckles at a time and they always give us great results. We are very happy with our buckles from Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2018 by Mark Jimison
 
Very easy to speak with, was kept well informed every step of the way, an price was great. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2018 by Danielle Haslet
 
The buckle is beautiful! It made a great graduation gift and my son loves it.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2018 by Coleen Lee
 
Very friendly and helpful. The service was fantastic and the buckle we received was fabulous!!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2018 by Kathy Acevedo
 
High quality, beautiful artwork, and I love Molly!

 Verified Buyer


June 19, 2018 by Barbara Haalilio
 
Service super and product excellent!

 Verified Buyer


June 19, 2018 by Anelisa Bell
 
Buckles were easy to order online. We had a proof to look at in only a couple of days. Changes we needed to make were made quickly and a new proofs sent. Buckles were finished and sent to us in a quick timely manner. The buckles are beautiful and the price was great also. We'll be back to order buckles next year.

 Verified Buyer


June 19, 2018 by JW Evans
 
Every time I checked on status of my order it would change from one to another going backwards

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2018 by John Solomon
 
Awesome Buckle. Had it made just for my Parent’s 40th wedding anniversary. My Dad loves it!! Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2018 by Jennifer Kattevold
 
great customer service good product easy to work with easy to navigate the website

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2018 by Lorelei Schipke
 
everyone i have spoke to on the phone is super nice, well mannered and very helpful. shipping is fast and dead lines are met even when i didn't give the proper time on my last order. buckles are beautiful and well made. exactly what i ordered and got them before my expected delivery date.

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2018 by Jeanette Nusbaum
 
Beautiful craftsmanship & quick delivery!

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2018 by Laurie Jones
 
Great quality and prices. Easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2018 by Laren Williamson
 
My order shipped extremely quickly and I was thrilled! The pendant is beautiful and exactly was I was hoping for! I will be purchasing from Molly’s Custom Silver again soon!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2018 by Jeremiah Sanders
 
Because the final product was better than I expected, i couldn’t be happier with the quality and price and the customer service to make sure what you get is exactly the way you want it.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo