Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 14, 2018 by Pat Yoder
 
Excellent customer service, site easy&complete,good value

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2018 by Janette Arends
 
Buckles are great quality and prices are good. delivery time is also good.

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2018 by Janette Arends
 
Buckles are great looking and price is good. Delivery time is also good.

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2018 by Deborah Loyd
 
Great Customer Service. Product is beautiful and I already have recommended y'all to my friends at Bishop Mule Days Celebration. Thanks, D.J.

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2018 by Janet Tipton
 
Great customer service and great product.

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2018 by Susanne Spaczek
 
Love the buckle - customer service was very responsive and friendly!

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2018 by Jonathan Moss
 
I had been looking for a buckle for quite sometime, but didn’t want just any buckle. I found Molly’s Custom Silver online and I am so glad I did! I am overly pleased with the buckle the fine craftsman at Molly’s made for me! Anyone looking for buckles for any reason needs to have Molly’s Custom Silver build it for them!

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2018 by Richard Pool
 
Great Service, Quick delivery

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2018 by Sharon Murphy
 
Ordered 5 buckles from Molly’s and am 100% pleased with every one of them. The staff were wonderful to work with and though I was a little late ordering engraved Buckles, they created, designed and Mailed to me in record time. Highly recommend Molly’s if you’re looking for quality made Award buckles.

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2018 by Paul Brown
 
Ease of order. Variety of choice. Communication. Quality of product

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2018 by Rodney Jackson
 
I have not seen a better quality buckle for the money

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2018 by Jon Burton
 
Good quality Great price Delivered in a very timely manner Will be ordering another35-40 buckles this week

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2018 by Jenny Parish
 
I was very happy with the design process

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2018 by Travis Zwahr
 
Everything I ordered from y’all comes out great. And always get it in a timely manner. Also the customer service representatives are all so nice.

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2018 by Dustin Myers
 
Awesome buckles and very well made. I was very impressed with the whole order process and the website is awesome with the step by step status.

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2018 by Jacob McCart
 
Great quality. Beautiful custom work! !!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2018 by Clint Chew
 
The custom buckle that you made for me is perfect, even better than I imagined it would look.

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2018 by Chance Hedger
 
Nice

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2018 by Brandon Slocum
 
Looks exactly like our ranger, been good customer service.

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2018 by Brianna Hlavay
 
Working with Molly’s was a wonderful experience. From the first call to receiving my buckle I have been so pleased. They were so helpful in making my buckle exactly how I imagined. They worked quickly and I got my buckle sooner than expected. I will absolutely use Molly custom silver any time I need a buckle made.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo