Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 28, 2018 by Michael BARNES
 
I got this for my dads 80th birthday.When i opened the box it was amazing i could not have been happier with the craftsmanship just a perfect gift i can be proud to give.Thanks Mollys great job with the whole buying process from beging to end.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by John Braska
 
Very easy to order. Quick to make. Well priced.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Seana Sharrard
 
Absolutely fabulous work...it was a bit late getting to us but I understand the work put into it takes time....thank you my baby girl loves it

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Franko Askren
 
All 3 Belt Buckles Are Great Craftmanship ! .. Let The Every one know who work on Them ... Y’al have a Great Team of Workers . Keep up the Great Work .. FRANKO L. ASKREN

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Ginger Turner
 
QUALITY. FAST. EASY. FRIENDLY! PROFESSIONAL.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Ted Isbell
 
Very pretty!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Sandra Shiver
 
The buckles were gorgeous! The extra effort to insure they were received in time for our event was above and beyond.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Joe Camp
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Steven Warner
 
Great workmanship, reasonable priced, very good quality

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by morgan henry
 
Loved the belt buckles they are so beautiful. Made with very good quality structure. Awesome

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Kayla McGuire
 
The order turned out amazing and the staff accommodated my needs very well.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Donald Whitaker
 
Fantastic workmanship and exactly what I wanted for a great price!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by gary armijo
 
You guys are awesome thanks

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by joan julen
 
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY BUCKLE FROM YOU ! THE TRI COLOR IS THE REASON I CHOSE THIS BUCKLE !I HAVE CHAMPION BUCKLES FROM QH *APHA* PAL * AND 2 FUTURITY NRHA AND I FAVOR THIS ONE 2nd, THANK YOU FOR THE QUALITY ! I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU ANYONE !!!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Serena Johnson
 
Value and customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Eduardo Chavez
 
Great quality definitely buying again.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Tiffany Mead
 
Love the buckles! Great price and really quick for being totally custom. Thanks Molly's!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by brian brunette
 
did a great job on my sons belt buckle. would use them again. great job.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Michelle Hinder
 
Beautiful buckles, fast turnaround time!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Joe sites
 
The buckle as always was fantastic and beyond our expectations! Joe sites

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo