Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 19, 2018 by JESSECA HUTCHINGS
 
Superb quality and fantastic design

 Verified Buyer


October 18, 2018 by LaDona Yerian
 
Molly's is an awesome company with amazing customer service. Their buckles are fabulous!

 Verified Buyer


October 18, 2018 by Carol Thomas
 
Everyone loved the buckles and the customer service at Molly's was WONDERFUL!

 Verified Buyer


October 18, 2018 by James Birthisel
 
Great service and great quality! We love your buckles!

 Verified Buyer


October 18, 2018 by Amanda Dunn
 
Very nice product. Just like pictured.

 Verified Buyer


October 18, 2018 by Susan Ogden - Mckee
 
Beautiful buckle Chose 8 because I can get the same quality buckle cheaper made locally. I have not visited the website due to being extremely busy but we will keep your buckles in mind.

 Verified Buyer


October 18, 2018 by David Richmond
 
Spoke to them on the phone about getting my order before my daughters birthday since it was a gift and they expedited the order and made it happen. very NICE AND PROFESSIONAL.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Rene Luna
 
Mollys custom silver has really great cuatomer service and they are very professional at customizing your personalized trophy buckles, I highly recommend them. Thanks for a great and beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Sonja Dishman
 
Excellent customer service and beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Brad Binion
 
Had a event date that I didn’t tell them about till last min and the buckle was right on time and looked great. The girls that answer the phone are always super nice and always professional and answer all my crazy questions. Thanks so much for a great experience. I will be purchasing another buckle in the future!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Melissa Henney
 
It was exactly what I had hoped for and ordered.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Tracy Berrong
 

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Louie Delgado
 
Awesome custom work

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Cynthia Rohm
 
It was great looking and fast for a custom product

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Mike Anderson
 
Easy to order and track. The quality is top notch! Also very affordable.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Santa Franco
 
It was great and i loved it

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Valerie Feddersen
 
Molly’s has been great to work with. We have been Getting our buckles with Molly’s for several years And have never been disappointed.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Michael Garner
 
great!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Tony Goss
 
love the buckle

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Kerry Officer
 
we always get the best quality, service when we use Molly's. We love seeing the very detailed artwork and outcome. Our kids LOVE the buckles. The price point is AMAZING

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo