Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 03, 2018 by LAUREN BAIR
 
Love how it turned out! Definitely a piece I will treasure for a very long time.

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2018 by Sherri lamont
 
Really like the combination of price, quality, and design. The recipient is proud to wear the buckle. This isn’t our first order - so we are repeat customers.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Bill Gentle
 
Great service

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by dana strang
 
The buckles are amazing. But every step of the way you guys made it so easy to see the progress of our buckles and made sure they were exactly what we wanted

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Tim Wilbur
 
I love the wsy the order came our, other members now want their own buckles, i look forward to another order

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by james buck
 
I love my buckle. It is looks just the way that i wanted it. I will definatly be ordering from molly's again, and i will definatly be recommending molly's to my friends.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by James Mcconnell
 
Great service and great quality. Everyone has been blown away by buckles.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Stuart Davis
 
High quality materials and workmanship. Easy ordering super fast turn around time.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Roxanne Fox
 
Luv the look of the buckles very good quality my winners just luv thm

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Richard De Soto
 
Everything was done a stated, the custom design was done correctly, placement and size was done correctly. Very good quality work

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Lindsay Reger
 
It’s perfect! The buckle is high quality and it’s just what I wanted. The customer service was amazing.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Allen Voss
 
The work was fantastic and I really love the buckles. I would highly recommend Molly's to anyone wanting to custom design a buckle.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Kyle Obrecht
 
Love your products and service, but would like to see a few more low-budget options (we live in a poor county, but would like to give buckles as awards).

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Cindy Durham
 
This is the 3rd year I have purchased our award buckles. I love the buckles as well as the people I have dealt with.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Teresa Duarte
 
Great customer service and willingness to accommodate all requests. The Online service is the best, allowing you to be able to check on the status/progress of your order until complete at any time. I have been very pleased with my orders.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Dugan Morgan
 
Excellent quality and attention to details.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Angel Chavez
 
my buckle came in exactly as I hoped it would

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Amber Payne
 
My order turned out beautiful and I also like the info available throughout the production process. It’s nice to be able to check the status of your order at anytime through the website.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Chris Davenport
 
I liked the response and personal attention from customer service. There was good effort to make it the way I wanted. Actually I could go higher, but it gives room for improvement.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Christina Klein
 
Guessing should have said 10, being already show it off & had people looking up your sight.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo