Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 26, 2018 by Laurel Bates
 
Every time I called everyone was super helpful, an there was a very small mixup, Molly's was ver willing to redo. Fortunately that was not necessary. Thanks Laurel Bates

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Kara Dyess
 
Great customer service and loved the buckle!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by JOSE LOPEZ
 
PRODUCTS ORDERED RECEIVED EXACTLY HOW PROMISED.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Tracy Byl
 
With time to see how they hold up.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Israel Flores
 
I know it's a process, but the waiting wee killing me waiting on the nice piece I had ordered... very nice...Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Gumecidno De La Rosa
 
This belt buckle was amazingly beautiful beyond my imagination of what I thought it was going to look like

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Michael Mease
 
Price any quality

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Katrina Cochran
 
I have used Molly’s for our year end awards for several years now. The buckles are quality and very reasonably priced. The variety of buckles offered ensures we don’t have to give the same buckles every year.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Sarah Wolters
 
The staff took great care of us and really worked to get the buckle just what we wanted!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Diane Baumann
 
Excellent service and great product. Love it.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Mona Prater
 
The quality and uniqueness of every Mollys product is excellent. When there is a problem Mollys staff resolves it as quickly as possible.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Deborah WardCrummey
 
So I left be Molly’s custom just have a question should my stone mounts look like? They seem to not be cinched down

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by CERI WILLIAMS
 
very pleased with product and customer service

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Gail Zeier
 
The original order was received, but I wasn't contacted. When I did call to inquire, they fixed their error. When proofs were sent, one was incorrect. The error was corrected via telephone. A tiny butterfly on our logo is black instead of purple.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Janice Searls
 
The quality and service are TOP NOTCH!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Tony Campos
 
Molly's turned my vision into a reality, and I loved it!!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Jana Eason
 
Easy to work with and place orders.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Ele Dewars
 
Beautiful product and Amazing customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Jessica Markow
 
Love the custom buckle!! Amazing CRAFTMENSHIP!!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Cammie Rone
 
Love this buckle

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo