Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 06, 2018 by MARK DAVIDE
 
high quality and great price!! i get many compliments on all the buckles i have had yall make for me.

 Verified Buyer


September 06, 2018 by Mark Saum
 
You executed flawlessly and on time, with excellent communication and customer service.

 Verified Buyer


September 06, 2018 by Kristine hodgson
 
Love the service and quality.

 Verified Buyer


September 06, 2018 by Keith Benz
 
We are happy with the product, to be able to follow the production online and the quick delivery of the product. We now have 10 more buckles to order for the individual class winners. What number should we call? Can we call at night? Thank you

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2018 by Molly Breden
 
Your company designed, created, and shipped a buckle for me in record time! The T & M Beech Mountain buckle was a wedding gift for my fiancé. We are getting married on September 22nd, and the buckle arrived the day before his birthday (August 19th) so I was able to give it to him then! His reaction was memorable to say the least. Thank you for the hard work, beautiful craftsmanship, and outstanding customer service. The buckle will be worn by the love of my life on our wedding day. - Molly Hope

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2018 by Curtis Bergstrom
 
Everything was straight forward. Answered all my questions. Clear on the status of production and shipping of my product. Product looks great, very happy with it.

 Verified Buyer


September 03, 2018 by Cathy Marvin
 
The buckle I ordered is absolutely beautiful

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2018 by Heather Clower
 
We love using Molly’s for our custom buckle awards! High quality, fast shipping, and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2018 by Michelle Gerhard
 
Buckles look great and you were very quick getting them to us!! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


August 29, 2018 by Todd Peterson
 
They are very good to work with and make a very nice buckle.

 Verified Buyer


August 29, 2018 by Shelley Sharp
 
Excellent customer service. Quality craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 29, 2018 by Amanda Karrels
 
Great to work with

 Verified Buyer


August 29, 2018 by Nizhone Whitehair
 
U have pretty buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 29, 2018 by John Herrera
 
Great costumer service the custom work came out awesome and they were able to get my order shipped before a date needed.

 Verified Buyer


August 29, 2018 by Carrie Bolin
 
Great customer service, quick and easy process to order custom buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 29, 2018 by john brannon
 
because i'm happy with the work you have done for me

 Verified Buyer


August 29, 2018 by Larry Young
 
Every time we called, we got a different representative, but they ALL were knowledgeable, efficient, and followed-through on their promises. The finished product is beautiful, and arrived earlier than promised. The custom steer head was crafted perfectly. Excellent quality at an excellent price! A friend of ours, Harold Gilman from Clovis, NM, recommended you; and we will be recommending you to other friends as well. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2018 by Rob Longenecker
 
Great service and beautiful result. I may have to join the rodeo circuit so I can justify more buckles.

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2018 by gregory thompson
 
Good craftsmanship nice buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2018 by Sandra Van
 
Totally love the quality of the product, the professionalism and responsiveness of your team member, the timeliness of orders and the fair pricing. Mahalo nui. I actually need to order another buckle if someone can give me a call at 808-526-1708.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo