Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 29, 2018 by charles jones
 
Nice quality

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2018 by Jill Mcnamara
 
Molly's Custom Silver has amazing costumer service! Plus our order was completed and shipped much quicker than expected. Such a great experience and the buckles turned out better than we could have hoped for.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2018 by Chris Kelstrom
 
Quality is great, price is great and the process is quick, easy and transparent. Molly’s always keeps in touch either via Email or phone call if any questions or problems occur.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2018 by Susan Pitts
 
Great service. We were late getting buckles ordered for an event and worried we wouldn't be able to get them on time, but they were done & received with time to spare. They look great too! Thanks so much for getting them done so quickly!

 Verified Buyer


April 27, 2018 by Tammy Klingler
 
Beautiful buckles, friendly service and always done in plenty of time!

 Verified Buyer


April 27, 2018 by Brandon Romsa
 
Easy to order, shipped really fast! Great work, better than I expected it to be! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 27, 2018 by Brian Dopps
 
Quality and service

 Verified Buyer


April 27, 2018 by Eric Banuelos
 
Always high quality work!

 Verified Buyer


April 27, 2018 by Kris Gumpert
 
quality is great. very easy to order.

 Verified Buyer


April 27, 2018 by Melissa McBride
 
My custom orders have been perfect every time! You are very quick and the process is easy! I always shop the sales!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Woodrow Plainfeather
 
like ur stuff

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Brian Benton
 
The buckle was finished very quick and the price was great. Absolutely love it

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Tabatha Lane
 
Quit service, beautiful work.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Mike Garza
 
Nobody is perfect

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Roy Madden
 
Service,professionalism, and keeping me informed!

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Joshua Reintsma
 
The only reason it’s not a ten is because I payed more for a finish on the bigger buckle and they both look the same. I will be ordering at least two more soon. One for me and one more for my other daughter

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Lorraine Melgosa
 
I love the quality & price of your products. Production and shipping is timely and staff is very friendly and helpful. Recommend you to everyone I know.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Mark Stephenson
 
Craftsmanship was better than i had expected. Your customer service went above and beyond as well. The website showing the progress percentage keeps the anxiety down as well, thank you to all involved, we will be doing future business, without a doubt.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Penny George
 
Customer service was excellent. The buckle looks great. So nice to deal with a good company..hard to find that anymore. Will be ordering another one soon.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2018 by Chris Panula
 
The quality of the buckle as well as the fine workmanship and design leave no room for anything lower than a ten! Love it!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo