Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12689)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 20, 2018 by John Paul
 
I sent an e:Mail to you today right after I received my new belt buckle.

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2018 by Michelle Sudberry
 
The order was correct and very nice looking. Good quality and excellent customer service and delivery.

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2018 by Lynsey Zeeman
 
Love my buckles!

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Katie Thaxton
 
Nice quality! Friendly phone personnel to take the order. Great experience. :)

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Jody Casson
 
I think the buckles are just beautiful! All of the ropers think their the nicest ones we ever had! Service is great to!

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Lindsay Parsons
 
The buckles were beautiful and the customer service was out of this world! The only suggestion I could give is the shape and size of the livestock animals were a little off. The goat was perfect but the swine, lamb and steer were just a little odd. Thank you for your exceptional customer service! We’ll be back!

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Hannah Nolan
 
They were so quick to make and ship our custom order ! So easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Sadie Williams
 
You have been wonderful to work with!

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Karen Freeman
 
Great communication

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Sheri Rider
 
They did a great job on this last order

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Teresa Cocas
 
The buckle is beautiful. Despite problems with shipping your staff was amazing. My son was so surprised and happy.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Grace Hammer
 
Great, affordable products done and delivered in a timely manner!

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Vicky Largent
 
The buckle I ordered for my husband is just gorgeous!!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Rhonda Rayn
 
BEAUTIFUL BUCKLES!

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Ali Chmelar
 
Excellent customer service!!! I really like how the website shows exactly what step the order is in! I would randomly check the order history to see if the buckle was being engraved or if it was finished, etc. Such a cool feature! Also, in the beginning when I was getting the artwork figured out, I was able to keep in contact with customer service rep and figured out the details quickly which was very nice. Best customer service from a retailer that I have dealt with EVER!!!!!! Thank y’all so much!!

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Cammie Rone
 
Excellent quality

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Wayne Sojak
 
Awesome buckle!!! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Dan Dailey
 
ONLY THE SECOND TIME I HAVE USED MOLLY'S. I DON'T LIKE TO GIVE TOO HIGH A SCORE UNTIL I HAVE MORE EXPERIENCE WITH A COMPANY

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Jose Ochoa
 
Great work loved them all

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Kris Stewart
 
The custom. Buckle turned out perfectly and it came early. Love love love molly's custom silver!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo