Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13719)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 12, 2018 by LYNNE ASH
 
Molly's buckles are beautiful and a good value for the money. I have always been very satisfied with the buckles that I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Amber Berry
 
Buckle pretty and done when u said

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by William Marcantel
 
My buckle turned out exactly like I wanted it. It took some time, but quality work does.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Mandy Udager
 
The buckles are beautiful. The customer service was excellent! Plus the order arrived sooner than I had anticipated.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Sherry Garman
 
I have a fairly new buckle that has the black on my bandit logo coming off and my buckle came off twice the last race because the buckle bar came out of the side slots. Sherry Garman

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Casey Spreckelmeier
 
Every buckle we have ordered has been made beyond our expectations and we received them quickly.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Bobby Goodson
 
Love the buckle that got for my grandson

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Kevin Martinez
 
I really do like it a lot. And so does my family. I thought the price was great also! Thank you I will return!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by John Seymour
 
Quality of your product and cost.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Jill Hanson
 
Service is great. Quality of buckles is great! I use Molly every time.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Ken Giske
 
Awesome job on our custom belt buckle. Definitely getting another one! Thanks to design team!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Mindy Feldheim
 
Beautiful quality and excellent pricing!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Ryan Taylor
 
It's perfect!

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Glenn Guilliams
 
looks great and everyone is so nice and g

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by christine seymour
 
Awards will be given out this weekend but gave sneak preview. Got other arenas asking about them

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Sara Moore
 
Very pleased with the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Jason Warawa
 
The art work is bang on perfect.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Heather Baker
 
Excellent customer service as well as high quality products.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Josh Payne
 
Its awesome

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2018 by Joshua Rusk
 
My buckle is beautiful! The craftsmanship and attention to detail is amazing. The entire process has been perfect. From the amazing personal customer service to the ability to track the progress of the buckle online sets Molly’s as an example ALL business should try to achieve. I will definitely be ordering from MOLLY’s again!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo