Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 05, 2018 by Kali Geyer
 
I absolutely love my buckle, very nice quality and exactly what I thought it would be! I was also very impressed with how fast I had artwork back and how fast the buckle was made! Great customer service! Great quality for a great price!

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by KIERSTEN HENRY
 
The buckles are exactly how I imagined!

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by Tommy Pitts
 
Very very good work. I had the buckle made for my boss for my appreciation and he loves it. Thnx a million

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Rose cushing
 
Service was great! Buckle is beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by James Hauke
 
An amazing job!!! The buckle is beautiful and we will definitely be back! Thank y'all so much!

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Penny King
 
Great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Rebecca Post
 
Buckles were great love them very good workmanship

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Jason Martin
 
I liked buckle awaiting presentation to recipient

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Bryant kunard
 
Looks great may see about getting one for my son. Got one from Montana silver smiths right before I got yours like yours a lot better. the quality for yours is better.

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Gay maddox
 
The ordering process was easy n like the wheel showing progress. The material used were nice. The price was good!

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by DUSTIN YOUNG
 
You did a great job.

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Lucy Twitchell
 
My daughter was the winner of the drawing contest! These buckles are made perfect to how you want it! Great quality and wonderful customer service! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Bob Johnson
 
Like them

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Jaime Dyer
 
I made a mistake and they helped me get it right. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Jim Davis
 
I am very satisfied with the quality of work. I would highly recommend you're company to any rodeo organization or individual. Jim Davis

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Garey Hodge
 
Molly's ~~ I'm impressed with the design, craftsmanship... and the recommendation for the blue" gem stones"... thanks... R. Garey

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Casey Higgins
 
Very pleasant staff and easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Kenneth Rose
 
Molly's Custom Silver has made three buckles for me and each of them are high quality, very attractive, and were done quickly.

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Jason VonDeylen
 
This is my second set I have ordered and if I have any other need for more I will be ordering from molly's for all my needs. Great people to work with. They go out of there way to make sure you get what you want.

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by David Cullers
 
The price was great. The speed of creating the buckle and delivery was outstanding! The detail in the buckle was very precise. I really liked being able to talk with a "real person " when designing it. I have recommended y'all to our rodeo board about making our trophy buckles in the future. Thank you very much!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo