Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13166)
4
(436)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 15, 2018 by Mary Mcquade
 
I have chosen you for 2 years. Your work has been beautiful and pricing is very reasonable.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Joanne Pettit
 
Your website makes it easy to order and your customer service is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Eddie Minkler
 
Very outstanding product. I didn’t know what to expect since I hadnt ever bout a nickel before. Very pleased with product.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Gentry Hipp
 
custom work

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Kiley Garcilaso
 
I received excellent help from customer service and love the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Traci Henshall
 
Love the buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Connie Lemoine
 
I have delt with you guys a fair amount and I think you are great to deal with . how many buckles do I need to order in a year to have you sponsor one ? Giddy Up Western Wear

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by ATHEN ALLEE
 
Great service

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Alan Rose
 
Not only did the belt buckle come out amazing, the customer service was awesome. It takes a little time but it’s a fully custom product made to order. The wait is completely worth it.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Susan Miranda
 
Great communication, delivered on time and lovely product. The custom pendant is just perfect.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Elly Gonzalez
 
Great service! Got buckle in mail in a timely manner and it’s just what we were looking for!!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Bobby Wagner
 
well made product

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Jamie Smith
 
Purchased for my husband. He absolutely loves his buckle! He’s very happy with the quality and the “look” of the buckle. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Ken Keegler
 
I have had 3 custom buckles made and could not be any happier.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Debbie Warehime
 
great service. good quality at a reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Lori Hicks
 
We love the buckle. It is beautiful. It was great to be able to order exactly what we wanted and have it turn out so well.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Scott Taylor
 
She loves the buckle you guys are great

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Elisha Zellner
 
Very pleased with our award buckles

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Andrew Miklos
 
Customer support was great always emailed me every step of the way delivery was fast and the final product is awesome thick silver great detail very very nice piece thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Karol Lohman
 
Starting using Molly's after seeing a buckle that a friends child had won. I have been involved in either donating buckles for 4-H for many years and have always had good service and great quality from Molly's! AND... on top of awesome buckles they are affordable too!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo