Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13232)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 29, 2018 by Sandi Landon
 
Beautiful piece with great detail. Fast, reliable quality service

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Adam Huvar
 
Awesome Job

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Krista Clinger
 
The customer service and the overall product is amazing and everyone loves them!!! Will definitely be a customer again!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Julie Deroest
 
We love your buckles for our 4h group! The big smiles say more then I could ever say!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Robert Dorgan
 
Great work very happy

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Lee Schmitt
 
I was very happy with the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2018 by Jackie Turnbull
 
Good quality work. Friendly staff.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2018 by Lori McCarty
 
All of the employees are awesome. Great product!! Thank you for getting the buckles to us on time!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2018 by Timothy Williams
 
Nice workmanship

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2018 by Kate Collins
 
I found the design tool easy to use, appreciated the communication throughout the process, and am very happy with the end product.

 Verified Buyer


June 23, 2018 by Karie Tidwell
 
Buckle were all beautiful and the service excellent.

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2018 by Jeff Tackett
 
The buckles I ordered are very nice. Well built and I get many compliments when wearing them!

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2018 by Connie Hudson
 
Loved the buckles and your design team did an awesome job. Quick service and we received them before our rodeo. Looking forward to doing it all over next year. Westernly yours Hudson Rodeo Co.

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2018 by Melanie Coffman
 
Love the buckles! Nice heavy buckle...excellent clean workmanship...pleasant, friendly and helpful customer service...received shipment early and in great condition! Will be a repeat customer!

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2018 by David bennett
 
You guys are awesome, really great work and detail! Been using y'all for several years now for all our ranching awards. You really do a fine job. Thanks, David Bennett Horton Ranches Texas/New Mexico

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2018 by Diane Moran
 
Molly's Custom Silver has been so great to work with. We order over 30 buckles at a time and they always give us great results. We are very happy with our buckles from Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2018 by Mark Jimison
 
Very easy to speak with, was kept well informed every step of the way, an price was great. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2018 by Danielle Haslet
 
The buckle is beautiful! It made a great graduation gift and my son loves it.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2018 by Coleen Lee
 
Very friendly and helpful. The service was fantastic and the buckle we received was fabulous!!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2018 by Kathy Acevedo
 
High quality, beautiful artwork, and I love Molly!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo