Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13166)
4
(436)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 26, 2018 by Adam Case
 
Perfect!!

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Kenneth Rose
 
Molly's Custom Silver does great work and the prices are very reasonable.

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Martha Rattner
 
First class service for a first class product. Reasonably priced highly recommend

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Julie Luxon
 
The buckles we ordered for our FFA banquet were nicer than I couldn’t ave imagined. The students were blown away and loved them. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by David Johnson
 
Great quick service and order fufilment

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Andrew Rayland
 
Superior customer care and quality work!

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by MATTHEW BAFFUNNO
 
Nice job as always

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by James Hernandez
 
Perfect

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Susan Leimer
 
Beautiful craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by shylee sweeten
 
Love you guys. You always take care of me, keep me informed and go above and behind in customer service

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Jackie Maude
 
You have always been awesome to work with

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Cole Walworth
 
I’ve never had a custom buckle. So it was really exciting to get mine. The buckle is really nice! All my friends and family love the buckle to. The details is what makes the it. If I ever need another one I’m definitely go to Molly’s again! And sending all my friends there to. Thank you so much. Walworth Farms

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2018 by Kori Brennan
 
You guys were very very easy to work with it was fast simple and I got my buckles within the time frame of what was asked for.

 Verified Buyer


May 19, 2018 by Tom Hines
 
nice

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2018 by Paige Leavitt
 
The buckles I ordered are absolutely beautiful...everyone that has seen them thinks they are absolutely beautiful!!! They are so classy looking...plus they were ready very very fast...I would recommend Molly's Custom Silver to everyone...

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2018 by Amy Amack
 
I love it!! Gorgeous as usual!!

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2018 by DUSTIN MCCOWAN
 
well made buckles...fast production, and fast shipping. A++++

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2018 by Corrie Haman
 
Extremely happy with all the buckles I've had made through Molly's custom silver fast and courteous very easy to work with and the buckles are more beautiful then I expected for the price

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2018 by Charla Cook
 
The ordering process is easy and fast. Buckles are processed very quickly and I have really liked their quality.

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2018 by Pat Yoder
 
Excellent customer service, site easy&complete,good value

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo