Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 28, 2018 by Zach Bartenslager
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Jade Curtis
 
Awesome customer service! Very satisfied with the product and prices. Will definitely be ordering from Molly’s agin

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Paul Raymond
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


February 27, 2018 by Jason Busbey
 
I have already shared this with a friend and I look forward to seeing the buckles we ordered.

 Verified Buyer


February 26, 2018 by Audra Hunter
 
We sent in some silver for repair and recreation. They blew it out of the park. You can barely tell the difference between the old and new. It all looks fantastic.

 Verified Buyer


February 24, 2018 by David Castillo
 
Absolutely love the buckle. It turned out just like I hoped. Can't wait to design and order the next one.

 Verified Buyer


February 23, 2018 by Stacy Herman
 
Second year using Molly's for my year end awards. Hassle free, on time and perfect.

 Verified Buyer


February 22, 2018 by morgan reuter
 
I love my buckle! It looks amaxing!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 21, 2018 by SHERRY LIEBERZ
 
l liked the quality and the sale that I participated in to get a great price.

 Verified Buyer


February 21, 2018 by Justin Casanova
 
My buckle came in looking amazing and I love it and people love it get so many compliments on it

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2018 by dallas banks
 
I love it it's great I wish they had bigger bigger sizes than a 6 inch by 5 inch I love it

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2018 by Buddy West JR
 
I'M always pleased with my buckles. You do a nice job.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2018 by Ryan Loudermilk
 
The belt buckle is amazing. I posted it on facebook and I know of at least 3 others that are planning on ordering a custom buckle for themselves.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2018 by Steve Gaumond
 
You all did an excellent job, already gave out your website to friends.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2018 by Bobby Wagner
 
The experience of the ordering to the out come was great

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2018 by Brooke Enright
 
Buckle looks great, good quality just wish It would have shipped as soon as it said it was finished

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2018 by Danielle Jones
 
Customer service is amazing! Very easy to work with and help you design your buckle!

 Verified Buyer


February 17, 2018 by Diane Alves
 
My order was expedited without extra charge (except the shipping); staff was very responsive to emails and the logo crafted on the buckle was awesome (as was the entire buckle). Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 17, 2018 by Terresa Lambert
 
Quality and price

 Verified Buyer


February 17, 2018 by Joanne Dyer
 
The service was prompt and well priced and we love the product

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo