Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 29, 2018 by Tawny Henley
 
Customer service was out of this world spectacular!! Cynthia i believe is who i spoke to. We were in a bind and y’all saved the day with extremely limited time!! The buckles were beautiful and EXACTLY what we asked for!! There was a tiny chip in one of the buckles stones and y’all made a whole new buckle!! I can not say enough great things about this company!! I will forever be a Molly’s customer. Thank y’all for everything y’all have done!! Above and beyond!!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Kym Hughes
 
The buckles were a huge hit and I have already given your contact info to several Gun clubs !!!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Austin Bohnet
 
Craftsmanship was great, reasonably priced, fast at producing product.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Steve Patterson
 
I love my custom belt buckle. All phases of the design and ordering process were easy. The finished buckle looks and feels like it cost twice as much.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Terrell Cooke
 
Because I did

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Leon Seidl
 
The buckles are perfect, above my expectation. Your staff was friendly, effective in their mannerisms. Will be ordering again soon. Thank You Bill Seidl 713-824-8795

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Rhonda Rayn
 
Excellent quality, the junior riders will love these buckles! Thank you, we are very happy - 2nd year to order from you - we ordered 4 the 1st year and ordered 11 this year - Love Love Love em!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Brenda Williamson
 
You all are such a joy to work with. I have recommended your buckles to alot of people. Everyone that received one as a prize LOVES them. Keep up the awesome job. Brenda

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Sandi Landon
 
Beautiful piece with great detail. Fast, reliable quality service

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Adam Huvar
 
Awesome Job

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Krista Clinger
 
The customer service and the overall product is amazing and everyone loves them!!! Will definitely be a customer again!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Julie Deroest
 
We love your buckles for our 4h group! The big smiles say more then I could ever say!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Robert Dorgan
 
Great work very happy

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Lee Schmitt
 
I was very happy with the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2018 by Jackie Turnbull
 
Good quality work. Friendly staff.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2018 by Lori McCarty
 
All of the employees are awesome. Great product!! Thank you for getting the buckles to us on time!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2018 by Timothy Williams
 
Nice workmanship

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2018 by Kate Collins
 
I found the design tool easy to use, appreciated the communication throughout the process, and am very happy with the end product.

 Verified Buyer


June 23, 2018 by Karie Tidwell
 
Buckle were all beautiful and the service excellent.

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2018 by Jeff Tackett
 
The buckles I ordered are very nice. Well built and I get many compliments when wearing them!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo