Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 01, 2018 by Cathy Caraway
 
price and quality are a win win

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2018 by Cheryl Isbell
 
I never give a perfect because no one is perfect.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2018 by Rachelle Savoy
 
It is perfect!! My daughter had tears in her eyes when she opened it!!

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2018 by troy sonner
 
this was the second order i have placed with molly's and i have been very pleased with the quality of the buckles we ordered and the service and help from the people at molly's

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2018 by Clint Hill
 
Great product and great service. Very patient and friendly staff. I wish they would have given me a few more suggestions of what they thought would look best whil picking the design. Great people and I love the buckle. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2018 by Nicholas Turner
 
Molly's has great customer service and great products for a reasonable price! I will definitely be doing business with you guys again in the future.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2018 by Tracy Bakken
 
Quality workmanship at a good price. Good customer contact so you always know where your custom parts are

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2018 by Cindy Calvert
 
Molly's has beautiful, fully custom, buckles and spurs for a great price. We have used them for about four years and everything we have gotten from them has been perfect. I highly recommend them to everyone.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2018 by Leah Karl
 
Love all the different buckles , amazing custom work all my riders are very happy with there buckles , and not to forget the great affordable prices. Thank y’all so much.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2018 by Lisa Rittenhouse
 
Because the quality and customer service is.............PHENOMENAL

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2018 by Monel Shelley
 
Fast beautiful work!!! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2018 by Randy Mauger
 
beautiful buckle and very responsive team

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2018 by Lorelei Schipke
 
The art work is fantastic, the lady that I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful and polite. She explained things perfectly. The production was quick and I received my items before the expected date. All around great company, people and high quality products. You guys are awesome!

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2018 by Tim Bailey
 
Great customer service and awesome craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2018 by Lucy Sulano
 
Great item, customized gifts are the best

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Brittney Foye
 
So happy with the buckle I purchased for my son's first birthday! I was very impressed with how easy the ordering process was, the excellent customer service, and the fast turnaround time. I also loved that I could check the status of the buckle on the website up until it was delivered. Will definitely recommend to anyone and be a returning customer!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Todd Smith
 
!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by arthur jenkins
 
It's beautiful, great workmanship everyone loves it. Thank you. Art

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Justin Grady
 
I was very happy with your product I am the President of the Miniature Hereford Breeders Association and also the superintendent for 4 of our shows and would like to maybe use your buckles for these shows . Thanks Justin Grady

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2018 by Lisa Reid
 
Superb quality and craftsmanship. Reasonably priced, I would order again.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo