Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 19, 2018 by Jennifer Rogers
 
I'm loving it

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Robbie Kelly
 
Great customer service and amazing products

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Krista Hewlett
 
Great customer service and willingness to help!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Deborah Thorpe
 
customer service is first class

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Sara Norwood
 
The buckles were beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Zac Melot
 
Words blend in with the buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Peter Conway
 
Great customer service. Communication at ever stage. The custom work I asked for was even better than I expected. Beautiful custom buckle. Excellent quality. Great buckle for the price. Delivered early. Could not ask for better service.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Naythan Hailey
 
Awesome design and durable outlook! Made my custom art exactly how I wanted it! Definitely recommend Molly’s !

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Clyde McCourt
 
We really like the buckles and the price and the service we got.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Campbell Burroughs
 
Price ,quality products, and lead time.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Nicole Sanderson
 
So good to work with and very nice!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Colt Knight
 
Customer service is top notch, and the Buckles are lovely.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Tanya Eimerbrink
 
Price

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Amanda Koss
 
My daughter loves her buckle! It is beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Melissa Greer Ph.D.
 
Buckles are great; customer service is fabulous

 Verified Buyer


March 14, 2018 by Lori Wentworth
 
They are amazing, high quality, and just plain stunning. OMG I even wrote a little poem to introduce them on my fb page. Riddle me this, riddle me that, I have somthing smaller than your cowboy hat. It's broze and silver, but shines like gold. In order to win one you must ride bold. So circle the barrels and weave the poles. Enter the gymkhanas and see what it beholds. It's silly, but I they are gorgeous. Thankyou so much. We will be back for more next year. Lori

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2018 by Joe Latona
 
Love your work got 2 try to get all .my old buckles that i lost you neef to make snuff can lids

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2018 by Bob Renner
 
I think you provide a great product at a good price. I already recommended you to another club who are going to use you for there next prize order.

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2018 by Kaleb VanDixon
 
The buckle I got for my wife was beautiful and she loved it

 Verified Buyer


March 08, 2018 by Mckenzie Minor
 
Great to work with, specials on buckles, love how fast artwork proof is ready. I like the graph wheel that shows where your buckles are in design, production or shipment. Customer service is by far best I’ve felt with!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo