Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 17, 2018 by Thomas Novotny
 
This is a quality product and is very affordable.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Randy Wood
 
We like the buckles and you met our timeline... thankyou Randy wood

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Jake kuemmerlin
 
Great service! Amazing quality buckle, just took a little longer than estimated but still looks amazing

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by JESSICA WHITE
 
Excellent customer service! I was a little unsure of what to do on some of the details, but they helped me with the colors and figures. It's easy to approve art work and ask questions through the website or on the phone. Our trophy buckles are always beautiful and the contestants love them!!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by blair Nygren
 
Very good interaction, well done custom piece.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Rebecca Hines
 
Great product!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Julie Fisher-Fryman
 
Molly's always does such a great job on my buckles. And have great comunication and craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Brian Burkitt
 
I like the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Claudette Shokal
 
Product is excellent quality

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Jody Martin
 
Everyone I spoke with was so professional. Yall kept me up to date with the status of my buckle. I truly appreciated all that Mollys did for me. I myself will be ordering again since most of my collection was stolen years ago. The buckle was awesome, brought back fun memories!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Jason Wolf
 
Awesome products and good customer service.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Adriane Tibbitts
 
Easy to work with, easy to make revisions, very reasonable prices, and high quality buckles! I’m very happy with Molly’s. You have my business and anyone I talk to will know about it!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Dana Kopp
 
The customer service was excellent! The buckles were beautiful and we have recommended Molly's to others and will be ordering again for next year.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Christine Laughter
 
They are beautiful. They have a rustic look to them.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Joyce Campbell
 
The quality of your products is very good, with beautiful designs. The fact that you can customize orders is very appealing to customers also. Your customer service us great, those whom we've been in communication with via phone and email have all been cheerful and helpful throughout the process of ordering and creating the items. In addition, you helped make this particular purchase be more feasible by recognizing how much we've purchased in the past and gave us a belt along with the buckle! AND, you included a cool box to store and showcase the treasured buckle in... thank you so much for this fun surprise and for all you have done for us - well done to all at Molly's Custom Silver! Blessings on each of you! :) Joyce Campbell P.S. My husband, J.W. really likes what you did too and wears his belt and buckle with pride... he has received multiple compliments on it already and tells people how much he likes Molly's Custom Silver! So hopefully y'all will acquire more customers as we showcase your detailed handiwork!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Samantha Meade
 
Great work and the crown looks awesome!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Rob Longenecker
 
Custom buckle came out great and customer service was excellent.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Heather Class
 
Love them all

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Steve Schomaker
 
Just what the doctor ordered Good stuff

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Lander F. Smith
 
Everything came out great prices are reasonable the staff was a huge help and very patient

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo