Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 20, 2018 by Shanna Rose
 
Beautiful buckles and customer service is excellant!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Brenda Wooldridge
 
I purchased a custom Class of 2019 buckle instead of the traditional class ring and it was beautiful and my son was very pleased great workman ship

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Knox Cortese
 
Buckles look great , we think our logo on the buckles make them very sharp. Thanks Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Bill Clark
 
Quality is outstanding and service was GREAT

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Michelle Hinder
 
Absolutely beautiful work, very easy to navigate site, super fast turnaround time and delivery to Australia

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by HEATHER FRYER
 
Fantastic quality buckles & arrived very quickly

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by BEN HANLON
 
Great staff, but more importantly is the custom work I get

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Todd Smith
 
Outstanding product and service.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Ryan Kunkel
 
Great customer service and the buckle looks great

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Jason Busbey
 
Customer service was top notch. We are happy with our order.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Robin Amick
 
I just gave the buckle to the person i ordered it for today. They loved it as much as i did when i received it in the mail. The buckle is beautiful and very well made. I am so happy. Thank you all at Molly's for such a wonderful job!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Megan Lazrine
 
they did mess up my buckle and have to remake it but the caught the mistake before sending it out and the overall time it took was just a month. the time was fast and when i ordered i had to do it all over the phone because my buckle needed changes and they made it so easy. al the people i spoke to were very nice and i loved my buckle. i will definitely be returning to buy another one if needed.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Logan Dibbern
 
The buckles look amazing

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Kaitlyan Reed
 
Very quick. I like how they show us the artwork before moving on. Very efficient.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Michael ODell
 
Beautiful buckle reasonable price, quick delivery time.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Carolyn McGuire
 
We loved the buckles. Everyone I talked to was helpful and friendly. Best of all the quick service from order to delivery was so impressive. The first attraction was the buckles fit our budget. Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Patsy Bolf
 
Molly's silver provided prompt and excellent service and a beautiful product.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Courtney Ericson
 
Great customer service, perfect design execution, and a quick turn around on order.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Judy Marshall
 
The artwork is stunning and exactly what we wanted in our design. The cost was reasonable and as it is for 4H that is a bonus. The speed in which it was finished from the time we approved the artwork, to the time we received the awards was amazing. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2018 by Christopher Hazen
 
The craftsmanship exceeded my expectations everything is perfect and was done in a very timely manner

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo