Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 20, 2018 by Tammy Guthrie
 
Great customer service and value

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Pam Reid
 
The website was easy for ordering and I recieved my buckles quickly.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Austin Gee
 
Amazing Quality, will definitely work with y’all again!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Cindy Hildebrand
 
Prompt helpful service. Very easy process.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Danielle Curtis
 
The buckles are beautiful and im sure my queens will love them contest isn't until 5-5-18

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by TARA LEE
 
The buckle I bought was really pretty and well made!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Aaron Soto
 
The buckle loos good! Great job on it thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Todd Runyan
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and customer service!The staff was great about recreating a previous buckle that had been stolen. So many different designs and customizing options allows for your own unique piece.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Christy Robinson
 
VERy high quality.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Miguel Garcia Avilez
 
The belt buckle was very nice

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Julie Burkdoll
 
The best quality merchandise great stff

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Lyndon Godfrey
 
Easy website to navigate and design the buckle. Lots of options. Fair price. Fast completion and delivery.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Bob Desherlia
 
The persons we talked to , to order the belt buckle were very helpful and walked thru what to do to order it. Final product was much better than we expected. It was perfect also liked the way you kept us informed of the progress and different stages to make it and ship it.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Sam coffman
 
The quality for the price on theor specials is unbeatable.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Steve Love
 
The quality for the price is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Dominique Peel
 
Love the buckles and th he delivery time! Will definitely order again!!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Michael Cooley
 
I love it! It’s the coolest belt buckle I’ve ever seen! Thanks for doing such a great job! Mike

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Tracy Bazemore
 
we absolutely love the buckle. great craftsmanship and represented the drawing perfectly. this is our 3rd buckle with you and love all of them. thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Shanna Rose
 
Beautiful buckles and customer service is excellant!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Brenda Wooldridge
 
I purchased a custom Class of 2019 buckle instead of the traditional class ring and it was beautiful and my son was very pleased great workman ship

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo