Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 02, 2018 by Allen Voss
 
The work was fantastic and I really love the buckles. I would highly recommend Molly's to anyone wanting to custom design a buckle.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Kyle Obrecht
 
Love your products and service, but would like to see a few more low-budget options (we live in a poor county, but would like to give buckles as awards).

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Cindy Durham
 
This is the 3rd year I have purchased our award buckles. I love the buckles as well as the people I have dealt with.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Teresa Duarte
 
Great customer service and willingness to accommodate all requests. The Online service is the best, allowing you to be able to check on the status/progress of your order until complete at any time. I have been very pleased with my orders.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Dugan Morgan
 
Excellent quality and attention to details.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Angel Chavez
 
my buckle came in exactly as I hoped it would

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Amber Payne
 
My order turned out beautiful and I also like the info available throughout the production process. It’s nice to be able to check the status of your order at anytime through the website.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Chris Davenport
 
I liked the response and personal attention from customer service. There was good effort to make it the way I wanted. Actually I could go higher, but it gives room for improvement.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Christina Klein
 
Guessing should have said 10, being already show it off & had people looking up your sight.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by David Scott
 
one of the best buckles out there we will always use mollys for are childrens cancer center rodeo

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Kyle Schow
 
Molly's Custom Silver far exceeded my expectations! Beautiful belt buckle!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Amy Becker
 
It was nice to be able to watch the progress of my buckle being made, the delivery was fast, and the work is amazing. Very happy with my purchase.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Gina Lea Rohlik
 
The buckle is beautiful and just exactly what I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Sharon Freitas
 
the buckles are well crafted Beautiful

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Kelly Neidermyer
 
Customer service and products are amazing!!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by don weeks
 
She loves it !!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Lindsay Moseman
 
Buckles met are expectations and so much more. staff was very easy to work with and quick service!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Deborah Thorpe
 
Customer service and quality at a reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Frances Luna
 
You guys are simply amazing! I love every product I've received from you all. You all are very easy to work with, quick to return messages or answer calls! You are my top choice when it comes to buckles! - oh and did I mention the prices are great?

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Wanda Lounder
 
The design was beautiful, workmanship incredible and was received before the required date Wanda

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo