Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12689)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 11, 2018 by Janella Denney
 
The girls are AWESOME to work with and they have patience when it comes to design a buckle that you will cherish for a lifetime!! Love everything I ordered and have received as awards from this company!! Keep up the good work!!

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2018 by Kim Bolding
 
Buckles are awesome service great

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2018 by Alan Dorbritz
 
Excellent design and workmanship. Great people to work with...

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2018 by Mindy Terry
 
You guys were great to work with and always happy to help!

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2018 by Pam Schaaf
 
The customer service was excellent. It has been 3 years in a row ordering and they are always friendly and very helpful. My buckles are absolutely beautiful. I have posted pictures of them with my barrel racing flyer and the positive comments are amazing. Thanks so much

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2018 by Charles Rock
 
There well designed and made and my little nephew was very happy!

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2018 by charles jackson
 
Excellent work! Fast!

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2018 by Theresia Lockyer
 
They do a fantastic job. Every Buckle I’ve given away, contestants just love them!

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2018 by Leah Karl
 
Love all the buckles , great craftsmanship, amazing prices

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Veronica Pinkert
 
My custom buckle is absolutely gorgeous and the customer service I received every time I called the phone number was absolutely superb! They even rushed my order when I told them that it was for my upcoming wedding that I needed before April 21st. It got here WAYYYY quicker than I thought! I would recommend Mollys to EVERYONE! I would like to make a Facebook post and tag Mollys in it but my custom buckle was for my fiancé for our upcoming wedding and I do not want to post a picture of the buckle until after our wedding date, but be on the lookout after April 21st!

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Letrisha Wise
 
Loved the buckles. Exactly what i was hoping for!

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Russell Neumann
 
Excellent quality and no problems with the product

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Cheryl Basin
 
Great service, competitive pricing, prompt production and a terrific product. Our exhibitors will love these buckle awards.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Nancy Steinke
 
Looks great i thought the black should have been better and the 2 purple stones were covered up to much by the way it was held into place

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by JONI LASKA
 
Very happy with the quality, cost and customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by mike quintero
 
Great product at great pricing

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Jake Partsch
 
I am very happy with the custom buckle and very impressed with the customer service.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Leanna Buck
 
The buckle came out WAY better than I expected. So dang happy with it!

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Mark Chivers
 
Unbeatable customer service very strong and sturdy products great stuff

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2018 by Lloyd Keller
 
Excellent quality. Molly’s always makes the deadline and great customer service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo