Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 18, 2018 by Lisa Gardner
 
Great service Great quality

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Matthew Bravo
 
Great quality buckles and really nice belts for a fair price !

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Bill Gentle
 
I was very impressed with your service. In addition we got very nice comments about the quality of your buckles.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Melinda Crews
 
great service and reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Corinne Buckingham
 
LOVE my buckle!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Ervin Weiman
 
You all Did a great job on the buckle ,It is a beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Paige Parker
 
Buckles were perfect, exactly how I ordered them and were here in no time!! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Araceli Lemus
 
The buckle was amazingly well put together and beyond what was expected. Amazing job recomend them 100%

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Lynn Rector
 
Excellent Quality and Craftsmanship every time

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by David Scott
 
such a great company super service and Jessica is a top notch rep

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Michael Ragge
 
Took a while to get and box holding buckle the buckle had poked a hole through so not enough padding. Good quality otherwise.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Kenneth Anderson
 
I was pleased with the whole design process. I liked how each step had to be approved, before continuing on. The buckle was nice and we like it.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Teresa Duarte
 
We just received 1 of 3 of our orders and everything was beautiful. Service was very quick and responsive.This was my first year of being in charge of year end awards orders, so I wasnt sure what to expect. All of the girls at Molly's are very friendly and helpful. I had many decisions to make which resulted in many phone calls and questions to Mollys. They have many people that answer the phone and each and every time no matter who answered the phone they were friendly and eager to help and did so quickly. I would definitely recommend Mollys. I look forward to working with Mollys again next year.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by James Ferguson
 
Great customer service. Easy to design buckle. Great quality for the price.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Michael Amason
 
The craftsmanship is totally awesome. It’s beautiful

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Mike Monnet
 
Some of the antiquing quality is about 98%. I understand that I paid less than a $100.00 for the buckle. If I was giving the buckle as a prize at a roping, then I would be disappointed about the antiquing not being 100%.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Tim Klawinski
 
I found the buckle I ordered to be of outstanding value and quality. I think the looks are outstanding and I will order another buckle.I have shown and told all my friends about your company and suggested they go to your website and create their own. Thank you for such a fine product.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Neil Hayes
 
A true piece of art perfectly executed.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Edgardo Ortega
 
All your personal helped out alot from the beginning to the end starting from the girls who helped me on my initials and even working with me on doing to payments. I loved my buckle Molly it looks sharp finished art was awesome. I would definitely buy another one and recommend people to your business. Thanks for all the help!!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Chris Hayes
 
The color of the letters were not quite what I expected

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo