Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 24, 2018 by Jimmy Hill
 
Great job

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2018 by Ginger Turner
 
Excellent! Great customer service, efficient, great communication! wow! We will order more!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2018 by Emely Huerta
 
The buckle as great! The process and customer service were an amazing experience all together and the buckle came out with a great finish and size. I am definitely going to continue shopping for buckles here.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2018 by Raquelita Sanabria
 
I miss you guys! But I gave you all a 10!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2018 by Raquelita Sanabria
 
I miss you guys

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2018 by Lori Landreth
 
We order buckles each year for our seniors and we have never been disappointed in the product we receive. This year's buckles were no exception. Thanks so much for providing us with such a wonderful parting gift for our high school seniors.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2018 by Lisa York
 
Absolutely impressed with the customer service as well as the product.

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2018 by Don Towell
 
The staff is knowledgeable, and very professional I will refer Molly’s custom silver to all

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2018 by Huntra Christensen
 
Great quality and easy to work with and beautiful designs and detail!!

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2018 by Anphernee Alonzo
 
Very clean .. I love it .. going to wear it everyday .. thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2018 by Chris Richards
 
Great Buckles, Awesome service

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2018 by Pam Baldridge
 
You had a special on Facebook and I have loved seeing your products others have shown! I love my new buckle!!! Took a bit, but you done great. Thank you, Pam Baldridge

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2018 by Maryann Hunt
 
The customer service is fantastic!! The product was exactly what we asked for and did I mention the customer service is fantastic! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2018 by Mary Pannell
 
Looks great

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2018 by Sandy McNatt
 
Your staff is awesome to work with, you have a huge selection of styles and the quality is good. Also because of your fantastic price points I can get more buckles for my budgeted dollars.

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2018 by Randy Dominguez
 
The buckles I ordered were perfect

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2018 by Karisa Province
 
Love the buckle was great customer service

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2018 by Frances Garrett
 
Lovely products and fine workmanship. Thank you for the beautiful belt buckles! Our Queen Contestants will love them.

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2018 by DAVID BALVAGE
 
Every piece is a work of art.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Tye Eastman
 
Best value and customer service I've found.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo