Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 04, 2018 by Kenneth Rose
 
Molly's Custom Silver has made three buckles for me and each of them are high quality, very attractive, and were done quickly.

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Jason VonDeylen
 
This is my second set I have ordered and if I have any other need for more I will be ordering from molly's for all my needs. Great people to work with. They go out of there way to make sure you get what you want.

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by David Cullers
 
The price was great. The speed of creating the buckle and delivery was outstanding! The detail in the buckle was very precise. I really liked being able to talk with a "real person " when designing it. I have recommended y'all to our rodeo board about making our trophy buckles in the future. Thank you very much!!

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Jeff Summers
 
Awesome service and Communication

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Cynthia Nassar
 
I just love my new buckle and the workmanship is excellent. I will wear it proudly.

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Hunter Gonsalves
 
Great turn around time from start to finish and amazing craftsmenship

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Maxine Schvaneveldt
 
You guys are awesome

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Colleen Ruess
 
Thank you SO much for this AHHmazing belt buckle! It was a gift that I had made for a friend who recently lost her grandfather and she was in tears when I gave it to her. She runs barrels with her new colt and her grandfather never got to see her run. He was her biggest supporter and now she can carry a piece with her whenever she wears her buckle. Thanks again for the beautiful buckle! It is well worth the wait!

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by stacy weiland
 
Absolutely beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Peterson Long
 
Quick service with quality work

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Marisa Ramirez
 
There custom orders are awesome! Exceeds our expectations

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by kristie turner
 
Great Value easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2018 by stephen franek jr
 
The whole experience. You made it so easy putting the buckle together on line. Ordering it and answering questions and helping me tweek the design. Easy, fast, affordable, quality and quick. I'm very happy with this buckle.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2018 by Andrea Searcy
 
Very fast turn around. & worked with me and all my changes!!! Love Love Love

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2018 by Kyle McGee
 
The buckles came out great! Very impressed. I will shop again next time.

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2018 by Heather Baker
 
This is a good company. I think the buckles are very nice. I find the ordering form a little difficult. I usually order multiple buckles of the same style with different words. The ordering form makes me reorder each buckle. Also, there aren't pictures of every figure. But overall, the buckles are very good and the company is easy to work with. Will definitely order again.

 Verified Buyer


March 31, 2018 by Dave Durrant
 
As always, prompt service and excellent products.

 Verified Buyer


March 29, 2018 by Matt Peters
 
Fast friendly service. The quality is amazing

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2018 by Ashley Kimball
 
Awesome work, fast response through Facebook. Love that you can track the process of the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2018 by Jason Makris
 
My buckle looks amazing. Great craftsmanship. Will definitely use Molly's again.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo