Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 19, 2018 by Cammie Rone
 
Excellent quality

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Wayne Sojak
 
Awesome buckle!!! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Dan Dailey
 
ONLY THE SECOND TIME I HAVE USED MOLLY'S. I DON'T LIKE TO GIVE TOO HIGH A SCORE UNTIL I HAVE MORE EXPERIENCE WITH A COMPANY

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Jose Ochoa
 
Great work loved them all

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Kris Stewart
 
The custom. Buckle turned out perfectly and it came early. Love love love molly's custom silver!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Marlis Moats
 
My buckles were beautiful and to my specification I couldn't be happier

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Donald Simon
 
It's a beautiful buckle, at a very good price. Great craftsmanship. I will definitely use Molly's again.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Rachel Foster
 
Love my belt buckles..Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Lisa Gardner
 
Great value Beautiful product

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Joni Patrick
 
Good quality buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by ERICA WINNESTORFER
 
The buckles that we received are GORGEOUS! They were in our price range, ordering was easy and clear, and your product is beautiful. We will come back every year!

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Angelica Sanabria
 
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Henry Lupton
 
You do great work. I even gave you a short timeline and you still came through - on time. I haven't had any bad reviews of the buckles. Quite the contrary, I have had several people say they started drooling. Lol. You have to understand ultra distance runners. I've also had several say, I ve always said I would never do a run just for the buckle but you're making it so damn difficult. In other words - you guys make the event look even more appealing and it 'sells' the event.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Ramiro Vega
 
Loved it

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Gail Wonser
 
My customer service rep. was amazing, everything was handled very professionally. You had good prices. And of course, the gorgeous buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Stephanie Holweg
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Stanley Reiss
 
Top notch work, good prices.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Nevada Schwartz
 
Buckles look great !!! Very fast !! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Linda Rouse
 
They are amazing. They did a great job. Did it in a timely manner. Couldn't ask for nicer quality. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2018 by Misty Warren
 
Absolutely love being able to design my buckles online and order right then by check or card. It's so convenient and always love the buckles. Thank you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo