Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 28, 2018 by Patricia Shamek
 
You are wonderful to work with and excellent quality

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2018 by Amy Williams
 
Ordering process was easy and quick, prices are competitive, and product is of nice quality

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2018 by Vonda Douglas
 
You always make the buckles like I want them. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2018 by TONI THELEMANN
 
Great service

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2018 by Deana Wood
 
Buckles are amazing and the service is above excellent! Thank you again for another round of great buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2018 by Bob Burkheimer
 
great service, great product , great follow up and met my short timeline!! THANKS!!

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2018 by Krista Randall
 
Gorgeous buckles, great prices, easy to order, no problems and quick turn around time. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2018 by Julia Keil
 
Always good service and great product

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2018 by Daniel Wilson
 
Timeframe and quality was spot on. Very good on communicating and keeping the website up to date on the process .

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2018 by Nicole M Varee
 
I absolutely love my buckle!!! I’ve received so many compliments on it!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2018 by Jennifer Skavdahl
 
Excellent customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2018 by Laural Colberg
 
Easy to use Website, proof was easy to check, you came in at the low end of the expected wait time, plus I got update emails during the process. The buckle was beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2018 by Tad Jolley
 
WE HAVE LOVED ALL YOUR BUCKLES AND WILL CONTINUE TO GET MORE FROM YOU

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2018 by Ronnie Irwin
 
Awesome buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 18, 2018 by karin hurley
 
Customer service was phenomenal. When I received the buckles they were impressive. I'll order again next year!

 Verified Buyer


August 18, 2018 by Bill Cameron
 
Great service by Molly. She helped out and ensurwd the buckle was perfect. I left the changes up to her (show was cancelled) and she did a great job. Love the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Happy Nelson
 
Molly's customer service is excellent. Each time I had to call my questions were handle immediately. Molly's website keeps your order status up to date. The buckles we received to date are very nice.

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Andriana Jose
 
Buckles are very nice. Customer service is great! We are in Arizona and got our buckles pretty quick. Definitely will be ordering again very soon!

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Jeanne Mueller
 
Wonderful service. Love the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Sandra Kamiyama
 
Awesome

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo