Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 28, 2018 by Deb Sundberg
 
Very nice quality, prices very good too, received sooner than expected, good communication with company

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Jacie Sip
 
We really appreciate that you were able to get our buckles to us so quickly when we had procrastinated our order. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Kathy Barnes
 
I have already recommended someone who loves the buckle as much as I do. Just got it last night and it is awesome. Thank you so much. Kathy Barnes

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Cory Gibson
 
Great product easy to order and fast turnaround.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Valerie Feddersen
 
Molly’s has been awesome to work with! Email or phone calls they always answer any questions promptly and with great customer service. Have never been disappointed with the artwork. Buckles always look great and are reasonable in price.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Cari Watkins
 
You guys are the greatest

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Steve Altinawi
 
I bought 4 custom buckles that came out AMAZING!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Neil Hayes
 
Ordered a number of buckles and each one is greatly

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by terri ortman
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Greg Salas
 
We love the buckle! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Tayla Juarez
 
The custom design turned out beautiful, customer service was quick in responses and coming up with my design. I was notified through the entire process.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Phillip Stepherson
 
very nice buckle and the service was great

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Codi Campoli
 
Molly's Custom Silver has great customer service, and work with you to make sure your order is correct. They got me my order complete in a timely matter! Made sure I received order and happy with my buckles and keychains!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Jessica Henson
 
The buckled I ordered exceed my expectations!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Larry Brooks
 
Great product....exactly as ordered. This is my second buckle. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Michele Lynch
 
Always looks great & well done!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Alexandra Barba
 
The belt and buckle were very nice. The women who helped my boss and I over the phone were very patient, friendly, and pleasant to talk to. We would have wanted the belt to be mailed along with the buckle, but that was minor.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Yazmin Luquin
 
Love your products very high quality

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Audrey Steward
 
The craftsmanship is amazing and the product is absolutely stunning! Great company to work with!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Bob Shepherd
 
Great service and excellent product. The turnaround time was a little tighter than they prefer but they made it happen.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo