Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 26, 2018 by Matthew Mitschke
 
Fire asf

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Jason Cowell
 
After finally getting the emails, this was completely smooth operation. Beautiful work and quality. Can't wait to get the girls their conchos next. Thanks a bunch for this buckle.

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by George Gillespie
 
You so good I would not even consider going anywhere else

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Garey Hodge
 
Molly's ~~~ The high quality of design, craftsmanship and materials make your buckles first class.... thanks.. R. Garey Hodge

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Charmaine Clankie
 
Very friendly and helpful.... Beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Riata Brown
 
Great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Maria Reyes
 
It was a very unique requist and it came out awesome our friend absolutely loved it even thought it was a month late . Thanks

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Jim Bui
 
Great customer service and quality for the price I paid!

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Corinne morris
 
Great buckles for the price!

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Link Glenn
 
First of all the buckle is beautiful, second of all you guys did a fantastic job rushing the order so that we could get it to this great veteran. I’m very happy with every aspect of your process, and will definitely recommend Molly’s to everyone. Thanks and God Bless

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Eric Shypkowski
 
Quick turn around time and a good quality product.

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by John Diggs
 
I have used y'all twice and y'all have done a very good job both times great work thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Hiram Rodriguez
 
Awesome quality and buckles look much nicer than expected.

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Michael Cresta
 
Simply the best

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Kristan Arsenault
 
The club was so happy with the quality and price

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Angelina Fey
 
Easy use of the website with many items to select from. Also the pricing was very well priced for our budget. When we got our finished product we were very happy with quality and how it looked.

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Santa Franco
 
it looks nice and i love it

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Adam Case
 
Perfect!!

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Kenneth Rose
 
Molly's Custom Silver does great work and the prices are very reasonable.

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2018 by Martha Rattner
 
First class service for a first class product. Reasonably priced highly recommend

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo