Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 15, 2018 by Karol Lohman
 
Starting using Molly's after seeing a buckle that a friends child had won. I have been involved in either donating buckles for 4-H for many years and have always had good service and great quality from Molly's! AND... on top of awesome buckles they are affordable too!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Bonnie Naumann
 
Buckles nice just hope all the people receiving will enjoy.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Bonnie Yarbrough
 
You are awesome! we Love the buckles and the customer service is the best Thankyou

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Kaila Trzebiatowski
 
The service was amazing and the quality was fantastic. You got the buckle done so quickly for us and we couldn’t have been happy of how it turned out

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by DeAnne Blackwell
 
Fast efficient service. Buckles look high quality. Couldn't ask for better to work with.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Tyler Moss
 
Molly's communicated all along the way by email and phone to get us the belt buckles we ordered and by the date we needed them. The belt buckles looked great!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Frank Cilluffo
 
It’s better then I had expected

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Charisa Maloof
 
Great work!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Kate McDonald
 
Great quality beautiful buckle!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Kimberly Zelvian
 
awesome quality, quick turnaround for ordering and the winners loved them!!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Becky Collin
 
The spurs were on a rushed deadline & they still turned out perfect!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by John Casuse
 
Superb craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Ray Duke
 
Great buckle, winner loves to ware. Will order again...

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Marissa Graciano
 
Staff was very patient and helpful in creating my custom design.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Misty Korkow Clair
 
Ez to order. Great response time from company. Beautiful products!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Paul McClain
 
Excellent product! Excellent service!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Stacey Ferguson
 
You guys are awesome to work with! Patient, caring and the attention to detail is fantastic! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by BILL FAULL
 
The buckle that I received from Molly's is awesome. It is exactly what we envisioned.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Robert Gibson
 
Your folks are awesome!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Lou Guzman
 
Upon receiving the buckle, I was taken aback by the beauty and classic styling. It was better than I was expected and was built to stand every day wear. It looks great working on the ranch and at the honky tonk if that’s your thing. Thanks Molly!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo