Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12689)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 30, 2018 by Carlos Padilla
 
You guys make a big effort to make every detail the best

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2018 by Franko Askren
 
Great Job Well Done 4 Stars !

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2018 by Arnold Cordova
 
They're very cooperative ask me if I had any questions or changes were in contact thru the entire process answered all my questions were quick to revise any changes I requested very one on one people there were very nice and helpful each time we spoke just all around good people I thot

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Kaitlyn Frenchick
 
Product was great. Exactly what we wanted

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by JENNIFER KEITH
 
Amazing service!!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Andres Esparza
 
Loved the way it turned out also the ability to add personal touches to it

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Ruth Halvorsen
 
Excellent craftsmanship, the recipients were happy for their gefts

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by chris stabeno
 
Very pleased with the buckles we ordered for our event, the quality of the work and the timely manner they were completed in was amazing!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Kandee Boice
 
I tried to change the order slightly within 24 hours of the order and was not able to. I am fairly sure it wasn't being made at that time and would have liked to be able to make a slight change.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Kelli Clayton
 
The great quality and quick delivery !

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Niki Horton
 
Beautiful buckles, great prices, love them!!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Russell Stratman
 
Great quality and great service.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Connie Parish
 
Buckles looked great!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Jeremy Pennell
 
Great price, fast service, great quality

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Christine Rantz
 
we have used Molly's the last several years for all of our awards and the quality is far above all others and they are always keeping us posted as to where are orders are. the customer service is also second to none. thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Katie Richert
 
Beautiful buckles, great customer service!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2018 by Alex Reynolds
 
Awesome customer service and exactly how we liked it. One improvement I might suggest is perhaps having different size emblems for different size buckles. Also for the lighter colored buckles (silver) maybe have darker lettering. Other than that it is an awesome product!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2018 by Karie Tidwell
 
Buckles are beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2018 by Deborah Westphal
 
Thank you , everyone was very helpful in counseling us on the best way to optimize our order.

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2018 by Chris Carranza
 
Awesome service and excellent work!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo