Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 29, 2018 by Michael Stokes
 
Excellent quality and beautifully made buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2018 by Telori Volk
 
Best customer service beautiful work and a smiling little bull rider that recieved his very first buckle one he'll never forget

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2018 by Sheila Parks
 
Love love it! Gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2018 by Lauri Camphouse
 
Service and quality outstanding!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2018 by Benjamin Stout
 
It came out better than I could have imagined.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2018 by Will Rogers
 
Amazing job on the design... Exactly what I had in mind... Got them to me way before date that I requested...

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2018 by erika hunter
 
Always quality and great price

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2018 by Randy Rush
 
bdfbdbfd

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2018 by David Pavlesic
 
Molly's, your crew is Top Notch! I just returned from out of town to find the 4 buckles I ordered September 7 had arrived prior to my return on September 25. Thanks so much for the super-fast turnaround and they look fantastic! I must say that the entire order process with Molly’s Custom Silver, customer service and help is second to none for any business or personal transaction that I have ever experienced. Elizabeth was extremely pleasant and helpful and Thanks Randy for the extra time spent on the phone regarding additional business information as well!. Great Job Molly’s! 5 Star all the way! Sincerely, David Pavlesic

 Verified Buyer


September 26, 2018 by Doug Horn
 
I love the product and the customer service.

 Verified Buyer


September 26, 2018 by Jorge Martinez
 
Speedy delivery and buckle was just as described. Love the detail on the buckle and the quality of it. Will definetly purchase another one from Molly’s.

 Verified Buyer


September 24, 2018 by Noralie D'Amico
 
This is the second year I’ve ordered buckles for an event. Everyone had been very helpful. The bucklesgit here we’ll before I needed them and are gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2018 by Anita Bales
 
good workmanship and very nice design

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2018 by Stan Ford
 
No one is perfect but you came close.

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2018 by Jerry Whatley
 
Great service and product well worth the money

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2018 by Jessica Lloyd
 
Everything is always high quality with good customer service.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2018 by CAMBRIA HLAVATY
 
Very happy with the belt buckle and our daughter that we ordered it for was thrilled with the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2018 by Sam coffman
 
Price and quality remain great. You have a great tracking process--best I have seen. I wish there was a better way to visualize the final product over and above the approval sketch. Recommend you consider sending a photo just before shipment. Then if there is an issue that might could get a minor change then it could still least be proposed. As an example, the antique silver on my last buckle's initials was not as much of a contrast as I had hoped. Maybe nothing could have been done at that point but a dialogue would have occurred.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2018 by Lessa Block
 
So wonderful to work with!! Very helpful

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2018 by Cody Douglas
 
The work and craftsmanship are amazing.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo