Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 29, 2018 by Deborah Thorpe
 
Wonderful product and customer service!

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Shawna Viscuso
 
In love with it and get wonderful compliments on in.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Tracy Murray
 
Love Molly's!!! A Company that Truly Cares!!! They sure take Care of our Event Buckles, means a Lot to Us. Thank You So Much. Hangin For Kalee.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Kimberly Aldrich
 
Beautiful work, beautiful buckle. Very pleased.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Julie Kuehn
 
Like to order on line and be able to design the buckle and get a proof before actually submitting the order. Made a phone call about a slight change and they were very helpful with the change.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Chuck Salway
 
Great customer service. Very nice quality work. Molly's is part of our family. 3 buckles to date.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Shelly Lake
 
The buckle was easy to order online-they have several nice options to choose from and updates on the order are easy to follow online. Prices are great. Great quality buckles

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Kelly McAndrews
 
Very communicative, beautiful result!

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Joshua Wood
 
The buckle I order is better than I could have asked.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Carol Kuhns
 
Great to work with. Quality products.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Danielle Hamilton
 
The custom buckle that I ordered was perfect! I was able to clearly communicate with the personnel at Molly's Custom Silver in order to get what I wanted. I also loved the order tracker on the website, so I could see exactly where the buckle was at in production. It also arrived quicker than what I expected.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Anne Raskey
 
Employees are very easy to work with for making changes

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Miguel Lupiano
 
Because I like the buckle I had, but wasn"t like the drawing

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Dan Simon
 
The custom conchos that we had made are absolutely gorgeous. Exceeded all expectations.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by DAVID STROUD
 
Nice products

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Karen House
 
Customer service is top notch!! In ordering my 1st buckle I was unsure how I wanted the design, in calling and talking with several of the gals I got the buckle I was wanting and more! When I received it and opened the box, I found it to be exquisite and beyond my expectations in craftsmanship! Thank you again everyone!!

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by JENNIFER KLOEPPEL
 
Molly’s custom silver customer service is wonderful! They are always so helpful with ordering and ensuring I get exactly what I needed!

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Chris Glover
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and a great price AND great customer service?! You get it all!

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Chris Glover
 
Awesome buckles and awesome to work with! Everything was perfect!

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2018 by Mona Prater
 
Molly's products are above expectations in quality. Customer service is the best.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo