Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13719)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 10, 2018 by Jim norwood
 
Good service. Good value. Beautiful buckles and artwork.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2018 by kaleen rolf
 
They do a great job, they are affordable, and got them do very quickly!

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Michael Ginocchio
 
Needed a buckle last minute and they made it happen! Very impressed with the quality and customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Celso Gallegos
 
Love the the way I am able to see the progress of my order on email..!!! Easy process to get my order started & great customer assistance by the employees. I was able to get the craftsmanship that I needed right before the deadline...!!! Not to mention that the buckle looked Great & at a Great price..!! Thank you for your AWESOME business..!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Sharon Freitas
 
Great prices, Awesome product

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Tammy Fields
 
Molly's was great! I wanted a buckle as a gift for my boss and had a short time window to work in. They were able to deliver a semi-custom, high quality buckle at a very reasonable price and in plenty of time to meet my schedule. Would highly recommend Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by ollie phinizy
 
The spurs are just absolutely beautiful. The craftsmanship is unbelievable. I have used you before and will use you again and will most defiantly recommend you to friends and business associates!

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by James Alphin
 
Very nice buckle..

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Jason Dick
 
Receiver of gift was happy. N thanks for getting it done so quickly

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Johnny Allen
 
Great service Great product Good prices

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Niceene Connolly
 
The buckles are gorgeous, they were lettered perfect and more than met our expectations

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Brian Scheele
 
We love the buckles andcwwear them everyday!

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Sue Coleman
 
Great buckle! Friendly and fast service.

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Randy Powell
 
Perfect just what I ask for thanks

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Kathy Craven lynch
 
Excellent detail and workman ship

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Tammy Burgard
 
High quality and reasonably priced

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by C.O. Marricle
 
Buckle is beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Sara Umstead
 
The buckle came to me exactly how I had ordered it. Took a little longer to get than I had anticipated, so glad I ordered early (Christmas gift). Can't wait to see my daughter's face when she opens it Christmas morning!

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Mark Beniak
 
Great looking Buckle

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Pepe Garcia
 
Great buckles

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo