Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 01, 2018 by STEFANIE ADAMS
 
Great product! Amazing customer service!

 Verified Buyer


July 01, 2018 by Joan Brust
 
Fast friendly service. Beautiful craftsmanship and fair prices.

 Verified Buyer


June 30, 2018 by Kaitlyn Aulgar
 
The customer service was amazing! Super friendly and so easy to work with. They made everything go so smoothly. And the buckle looks awesome!

 Verified Buyer


June 30, 2018 by Bill Kane
 
Was very happy with the device I received

 Verified Buyer


June 30, 2018 by Will McInnis
 
Excellent quality and exactly the buckle I wanted to remember my grandparents by!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 30, 2018 by Dustin Bradford
 
Very nice work ! I really appreciate the attention to detail !

 Verified Buyer


June 30, 2018 by neville jones
 
Very happy with the buckle thanks

 Verified Buyer


June 30, 2018 by Jason Loop
 
You exceeded my standards. The quality and craftsmanship of the buckle is higher standards than most competitors out there. Thank you so much for the professionalism and great service.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Amy Cahill
 
Love, Love, Love the buckles we ordered. Even better looking than we expected!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Jacob Arnold
 
I really like the buckle

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Joe Mullins
 
The design is not 100% balanced on either side

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Terri O'Leary-Collins
 
Great quality and very easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Kimberly Lafferty
 
Great quality, awesome customer service, outstanding communication

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Demeatrica Wilson
 
he loves it!!! will order again

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Marcia Wallentine
 
Because I've told everyone who saw my concho, that they should get theirs from you. I'm very pleased!! Thanks!!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Jim Wentland
 
They are Beautiful and the price was within our budget.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Kari Crane
 
Molly's has always been wonderful to work with! Their staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. Designing your buckle online, then having the artwork sent you for your approval, then ordering your buckles is a fun process. I will continue to use them in the future for our event!

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Andrew Sword
 
The quality of the buckle is amazing I love every bit of it Molly’s custom silver a awesome job

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Eve Millar
 
The order process was thorough and step by step. The completed buckle was just what we had expected. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


June 29, 2018 by Corey Hendrickson
 
Excellent customer service, turn around time & quality!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo