Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 21, 2018 by eric Anderson
 
I very much liked the buckle, but really likee the customer service i received both on interent/Email and over the phone. Helped me put together my idea and provided very quick turn around time when found out was for a chirstmas present. We hope to start ordering a buckle every year as a prize. enjoyed the ordering process.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Dakota Hollaway
 
They worked really hard to get it to me before Christmas.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Jonathan Bevan
 
Nice people fast service Excellent workmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Bobby Grilli
 
Molly's is the best!! The deliver quality, custom buckles in a very timely manner and their customer service are second to none!!! Molly's is my choice for custom made buckles. Hands down.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2018 by Gretchen Patterson
 
Great service and affordable pricing.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2018 by Donna West Fletcher
 
The buckles are beautiful, exactly as ordered. I was a bit disappointed with my first order, as our logo color was a bit off and i did not care for all the brass and copper on that buckle, but with this order, i asked for a closer color match to our logo colors, and took the time to study available buckles, more to my liking, gave instructions as to how we wanted the buckles cast, had a couple of corrections on the proof, which was taken care of immediately, they arrived approx a month before my needed in hand date. I will definitely order again, as i like that each buckle is a work of art, and each is cast individually, not a stock buckle with engraved lettering on a ribbon banner, as with the company we previously purchased from for several years. Good work!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2018 by Jackie Turnbull
 
Love the quality of buckles and service!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2018 by Shaney Cheney
 
They were great to work with. Quick to respond and the buckles turned out better than expected!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2018 by Charlotte Owen
 
Awesome!!!!!!! Absolutely Beautiful Craftsmanship and products were Amazing! Have Ordered for several years now from Molly's and will continue to do so!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2018 by Johny Bouldin
 
I been meaning to get on here and give feedback since I received my buckle. I am beyond happy with it! It is my favorite buckle I've ever got. The craftsmanship is terrific and it is exactly what I imagined and more. The time frame of production was fast and easy, and the fact that you can watch the progress of your order as it's being made is cool to! Thanks Molly and your staff for your hard work!

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2018 by James Burnham
 
4 th buckle I’ve ordered, wear mine daily!

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2018 by Marty Kolpack
 
Molly's Custom Silver was very patient, very helpful in design and making recommendations and always assuring me that the quality will be very good.Someone from Molly's was always following up with an email and some cases even calling to answer any questions I may have. I am very pleased with the buckle and the service - Top notch!!

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2018 by LESLIE BURDINE
 
Love the custom buckle we ordered. Even better than expected.

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2018 by Ginger Jacobs
 
The quality of the product. The updates as my order progressed.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2018 by Richard Mohrmann
 
Excellent service and a large choice of buckles

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2018 by Uriel Cervantes
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2018 by Katherine Allison
 
The buckles are beautiful and we received them before we were advised. I recommend Molly's!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2018 by Randy Burger
 
A beautiful belt buckle. A Christmas gift for your granddaughter!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2018 by Kelly Shilling
 
The quality, timely manner in production, and friendliness of your staff is awesome.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2018 by ernesto gonzalez
 
Outstanding product and even greater service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo