Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 31, 2018 by Roger Scott
 
The buckle came out beautifully. Exactly what I wanted and very sturdy, of good quality.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Pamela Malone
 
We are very happy with the custom buckle quality and design. Thank you for helping make such a special gift for me to give. Happy new year!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Fawna Zwart
 
Loved the buckles! My husband was so excited when he opened it and was so surprised! Your team did an awesome job, great customer service too! I do need to return one of the belts for a larger size once we return home. Thank you again! Fawna Zwart

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by ANDREA Esparza
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful! You won’t find one of this quality at a more reasonable price! Our trail riding club will definitely be ordering from Molly’s again in the future!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Michelle Ehrle
 
Excellent service, beautiful quality and delivered it on time as promised

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Stephanie Raper
 
Buckles look amazing! The turnaround time was less than expected. Thanks so much!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Richard Padilla
 
Awesome. Well made. Outstanding Christmas gift that was well liked by all who have seen the buckle. Will purchase another!!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Sue McCready
 
Beautiful work. Fast service. Reasonable prices.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by VALERIE VAGG
 
Quality of the buckles and the excellent customer service

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Webb Hilliard
 
Great Service and very friendly from beginning to end. Thanks so much . Webb Hilliard

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Sarah Allison
 
Exceptional work ! Beautifully made and my son was so excited! Only pain point was shipping with the postal service. Took several more days than expected so didn’t get in time for Christmas. Would have preferred a fedex option.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Gail Zeier
 
Customer service - 5, quality -5, timliness-5, ease of ordering & website navigation -5, value for $$ -5. I don't shop anywhere else. THANK YOU!!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Jana Peyton
 
5 stars

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2018 by Sheila Johnroe
 
Very pleased with the turn around time and quality. The shipping progression was WONDERFUL as it set my mind at ease that I'd receive it for gift.

 Verified Buyer


December 27, 2018 by Mary Thompson
 
My buckle turned out even better than I had even expected. Friendly and courteous staff too.

 Verified Buyer


December 26, 2018 by Will Rogers
 
Best buckle company around

 Verified Buyer


December 26, 2018 by Avery Aronovitch
 
Your craftmenship is unique, making the buckle very attention getting compared to the one that was presented to me. Thank you for that..Avery

 Verified Buyer


December 25, 2018 by Lynn Reed
 
Every time I order a buckle(s), they are made very nicely, made quickly, and are loved by everyone. Molly's is our only place to order custom buckles and other items. Thank you to the workers at Molly's!!! Merry Christmas to all.

 Verified Buyer


December 24, 2018 by GIOVANNI CROTTI
 
ONLY FANTASTIC AND BEAUTIFUL

 Verified Buyer


December 23, 2018 by Linda Lipe
 
I am so very pleased with the employees I talked to during the process of designing the belt buckle for my grandson! We ran in to some color problems but your representatives stayed with me through phone calls and emails. I also want to complement your company on using the progress circle graph to let me know where you were in having the buckle completed. I made your staff aware that I wanted the buckle for a Christmas present and they made sure I had the buckle in plenty of time! Thanks to Anna who called me to tell me what changes were made at the last week or so! You are a wonderful group of employees! Thanks to all of you!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo