Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 17, 2018 by Adriane Tibbitts
 
Easy to work with, easy to make revisions, very reasonable prices, and high quality buckles! I’m very happy with Molly’s. You have my business and anyone I talk to will know about it!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Dana Kopp
 
The customer service was excellent! The buckles were beautiful and we have recommended Molly's to others and will be ordering again for next year.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Christine Laughter
 
They are beautiful. They have a rustic look to them.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Joyce Campbell
 
The quality of your products is very good, with beautiful designs. The fact that you can customize orders is very appealing to customers also. Your customer service us great, those whom we've been in communication with via phone and email have all been cheerful and helpful throughout the process of ordering and creating the items. In addition, you helped make this particular purchase be more feasible by recognizing how much we've purchased in the past and gave us a belt along with the buckle! AND, you included a cool box to store and showcase the treasured buckle in... thank you so much for this fun surprise and for all you have done for us - well done to all at Molly's Custom Silver! Blessings on each of you! :) Joyce Campbell P.S. My husband, J.W. really likes what you did too and wears his belt and buckle with pride... he has received multiple compliments on it already and tells people how much he likes Molly's Custom Silver! So hopefully y'all will acquire more customers as we showcase your detailed handiwork!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Samantha Meade
 
Great work and the crown looks awesome!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Rob Longenecker
 
Custom buckle came out great and customer service was excellent.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Heather Class
 
Love them all

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Steve Schomaker
 
Just what the doctor ordered Good stuff

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Lander F. Smith
 
Everything came out great prices are reasonable the staff was a huge help and very patient

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Penney Reed
 
Prompt service. Nice product

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Susan Humphreys
 
because i do and your buvkles are beautuful

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Tooter Smith
 
Because the service is excellent as well as the product.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Julia Bowen
 
I appreciate your quality and your pricing. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Adriana Valencia
 
You guys worked on my short notices and still made it happen to get for Father’s Day and fixed what was wrong... I have nothin but good things to say.. thank you sooo much we loved

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Julie k anderson
 
My second buckle ordered..both are unique and special . will order again this year but I win one!!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Troy YoungBlood
 
Awesome - nothing more to say !!!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Janice Searls
 
Their quality and customer service cannot be beat!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by April Sekutera
 
I have ordered several buckles in the past and have been very pleased with them! One contestant did have a minor issue, and you took care of it immediately! I ordered 8 buckles and did received them. I haven't event looked at them thinking Molly's took care of everything - but should look to make sure. lol. I just know the quality is awesome and they were made as agreed upon. The buckles are important, but once production is in your hands, I don't give them another thought, because I know you will produce and deliver the best. I trust Molly's Custom Silver completely - which is why I am a repeat customer.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Cheyenne Guthrie
 
I received my belt buckle and I absolutely love it! Designed exactly how I wanted and I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on it!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2018 by Linda Goldsmith
 
I came across you online and you were having a 50% off sale. I was so pleasantly surprised at the quality of the belt buckles you made for us! Thank you, Molly's Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo